GARY VEE QUOTE: Don't dwell on your weaknesses...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)
Bild

🇬🇧 English

Don't get hung up on your weaknesses. Your weaknesses make you unique. It is important that you recognize your weaknesses and make them your strength. Take me as an example.

Many have told me I would talk too much, I have talked myself into it until I have noticed I can use it as a strength. I like to talk so I love it so why not be a speaker. Now all I have to do is work on this strength.



🇩🇪 Deutsch

Bleib nicht an deinen Schwächen hängen. Deine Schwächen machen dich einzigartig. Wichtig ist das du deine Schwächen erkennst und sie zu deiner Stärke machst. Nimm mich als Beispiel.

Viele haben mir gesagt ich würde zu viel reden, das habe ich mir auch selber eingeredet bis ich gemerkt habe ich kann das als stärke nutzen. Ich rede gerne ich liebe es also warum kein Speaker werden. Jetzt muss ich nur noch an dieser Stärke feilen.


Bild
     

     


Bild
Sort:  

Yeh !! Agree with the quote !!

Hi @szr-network

Thank you for following @haccolong account. As a follower of @haccolong, this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong . Although it is quite small, I hope you enjoy them.

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future & wish you lots of luck. :)