Charity Art : My Contribution

in #art4 years ago


Gratitude_Annadel_Cinco_page4647 sigless.jpg

Good day everyone!

Sharing with you is my contribution for a charity project. I'm that kind of artist who draws dark scenes, so this is something new to me. I got the whole spread for myself, decided to make it seamless.

The book entitled I am Happy was initiated in the spirit of goodwill, trust, and service by the Organizer, ate Wap and the book's principal writer and author Ms. Kim.
The funds raised from it will be donated to Cosina Elementary School in Bukidnon, Philippines.


ENxBmU0VAAAqgqU.jpg
credits to ate Wap for this picture

To my fellow Filipinos, Please support to help raise the funds and help the kids in need <3
You can buy it at 4F Common Room Ayala Malls Manila Bay

This is how my spread looks like in book version


ENxBl7aUcAA747f.jpg

Here's some of the progess shots:

- I made a sketch draft


1.jpg

- Colored draft


2.jpg


3.jpg

Final Output:


Gratitude_Annadel_Cinco_page4647 sigless.jpg

Thank you so much once again and have a great day!

Sort:  

So happy to see you post right now!!! Galing galing talaga as always!

Langka! Langkakupas kupas!

Thank you so much ate Romeskie hihihi <3 kapag nadaanan niyo yung book, sana bumili kayo hahhahaha :D

Syempre naman! Kaya lang, super layo. Meron ba yan online?

ay di ko lng sure ate romes e hihihi try ko nalang itanong sa organizers

Thanks! Lemme know ha. Full support tayo sa mga local artists lalo at for a good cause.

Dagdag din sa books ni bulilit. :)

What a fantastic drawing and beautiful project! Many thanks for sharing, @adelair! 🤗

Thank you so much trincowski <3 glad it turned out good despite me not being used to drawing lively and colorful scenes hahahaha

Wow, so nice. A happy drawing, indeed. I wish success for this project.

Ang galing, this would make a perfect birthday gift.

As for the kids 100% ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ ang pag-asa ng bayan!

Very well done, and wonderfully cheerful to gaze at! I'm glad this is being done for charity, and I'm sure a lot of people will enjoy this, for sure :-)

Congratulations @adelair! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!