A quick pen sketch of an African woman with a pretty smile..

in #art2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Akazu

IMG_20211204_130255_43.jpg

Greetings Hivers!

Today, I would be sharing with you this quickly made pen sketch of an old picture I saw on a magazine. The image describes an Africa woman wearing a beautiful attire (Ankara fabric), with a pretty smile. I do hope you'd like it! Below are the processes..

  The making of the art piece

IMG_20211204_105513_381.jpg

IMG_20211204_110530_577.jpg

IMG_20211204_111954_582.jpg

IMG_20211204_130255_43.jpg

You can also check my previous post below👇👇
https://hive.blog/hive-174301/@akazu/a-study-face-sketch-of-a-beautiful-female-model

Thanks friends for stopping by!

Sort:  

What paper did you use in this artwork? I like the lines or stripes of your paper because it added more drama and effect on your drawing! Good job!

Thanks friend!! Good to hear from you again, it's been a while.. It's an A4 paper, among the ones I bought, it seem like they used it for printing before. I was just lucky to have it among the order.

Congratulations @akazu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

I appreciate 🙏💯