Be kind, be patient and never give up, never!

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! I think that each of you had difficulties in life. I will say about myself: in my life I have done more stupid things than others. I made mistakes, again and again ... But I never gave up. Never!

11820663_1514517232202980_1086635900_n.jpg

Why? Because I believe that any person can achieve anything. A person can do anything if he believes in it.
One of my friends, a very wise man. She told me: "Do not communicate with people who are always aching, you need to surround yourself with people who will inspire you that you are the best." It is necessary to remove people who want to sow doubts in you.

And you know, she was right. After all, each person shares with others what is in his soul. If you have a negative inside, you will give people negative. If you are unjustly watered with shit - this is not because you are a bad person. Another person inside, in his soul shit.

I try to live on the positive, and inspire others around me that they can do everything!
I wish you good luck! And please Be kind, be patient and never give up, never!

With love too all, your Elena!

Sort:  

This is a very inspirational post.ihave found this to be true also.You hang around negative people and you pick up their vibes.BE POSITIVE IN LIFE.