Midoriya Shonen | Original Traditional Drawing

in #artlast year (edited)

Buen día maigos de Hive! Hoy les quiero enseñar mi mas reciente FanArt!

Good day Hive readers! Today I want to show you my most recent fanart!


banner-template.jpg

BANNER NUEVO COLOR.png

idiomas.png


Hace unos meses empecé a ver Boku no Hero Academia, es un anime muy popular y que es muy difícil que no la hayas escuchado.

En lo que he visto de serie, me ha conmovido y me ha atrapado de una forma que no esperaba, y el personaje principal Izuku Midoriya es uno de los pocos protagonistas que me han gustado de una historia. Su optimismo y tu entusiasmo son contagiosos y ver como se esfuerza para conseguir su sueño me parece motivador.

I started to watch My hero Academia some months ago, it is a popular anime series which is very difficult you haven't at least heard about it.
What I have seen of the series, I've been moved and gripped in a way I didn't expect. I like a lot the main character, Izuku Midoriya, which is very rare. His optimism and enthusiasm to achieve his dream motivates me.


image.png

Fuente/Source : Crunchyroll

Boku no Hero Academia es una serie que trata de la historia de cómo Midoriya Izuku se vuelve el héroe más fuerte. Ahora mismo lleva 6 temporadas. https://www.crunchyroll.com/my-hero-academia

About the Show
Izuku has dreamt of being a hero all his life—a lofty goal for anyone, but especially challenging for a kid with no superpowers. That’s right, in a world where eighty percent of the population has some kind of super-powered “quirk,” Izuku was unlucky enough to be born completely normal. But that’s not enough to stop him from enrolling in one of the world’s most prestigious hero academies. [Source: Crunchyroll]



✨ 💪 ✨

Como la serie me gusto mucho quise hacer una ilustración para la parte de atrás de mi teléfono. La idea se me ocurrió porque tenía un Post-it con los ingredientes de una receta de pasticho, como nunca compré todos los ingredientes al mismo tiempo, decidí cambiar el papel y hacer mi dibujo.

As I really liked the series I wanted to make an illustration for the back of my phone. O wanted to replace a Post-it with the recipe of a pasticho, as I never bought all the ingredients at the same time, I decided to change the paper for a drawing.




.: ℙ𝕣𝕠𝕔𝕖𝕤𝕤 :.



2.jpg

En un principio quería hacer era a Bakugo, porque ese personaje también me gusta, pero como ningún bosquejo de Bakugo estaba saliendo bien, decidí cambiar y probar con Izuku, que dio resultado a este bosquejo.

In the beginning I wanted to draw Bakugo, but none of the sketches was really working for me. I decided to change to Midoriya and the I liked a lot the result.

✨ 💪 ✨

3.jpg


Cambie varias cosas del bosquejo después, en especial la posición de las manos que no me convencía mucho y el tamaño.

I changed a lot some stuffs of the sketch, specially the hands.

4.jpg


Cuando creí que ya estaba bien, empecé a preguntarme si lo quería en colores o si lo dejaba con tintas.
Decidí hacerlos con marcadores y tintas porque si al ponerlo en el teléfono, la tinta a base de alcohol no se va a correr, en cambio el grafito y la cera de los colores si.

When I finished it, I started to ask myself if it would be a good ideal to color with inks or with color pencils. I decided with inks because the color pencils can wash away a little.


✨ 💪 ✨

Este es el resultado final!

This is the final result!



1.jpg

VID_20220515_124212.jpg


💪 PLUS ULTRA! 💪


BANNER NUEVO COLOR invertido.png


Si te gustan mis dibujos y mi contenido puedes seguir mi blog @faffy 🌻 // 🌻 If you like my drawings you can follow my blog @faffy


firma_nueva.jpg

Visita mis otros espacios! / Visit my other social media pages!


linktree.png

𝔸𝕣𝕥𝕤𝕥𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟 | 𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦 | 𝔻𝕖𝕧𝕚𝕒𝕟𝕥𝔸𝕣𝕥 | 𝐓𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐫


Versión en español: Yo | English Translation: me



| All art I post on HiveBlog is my original work and you do not have permission to trace, edit, or use it without my or the character/piece owner's direct consent. |

| Todo el arte que publico en HiveBlog es mi trabajo original y no tiene el permiso de trazar, repintar o editar sobre mis obras sin mi permiso o el consentimiento directo del otro dueño de la obra o personajes. |

Sort:  

Congratulations @faffy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record

que chevere me gusto mucho,me gusta mucho el estilo de bha

Congratulations @faffy! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!

Congratulations @faffy! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!