Request For Proposal To @armandosodano For Commissioned Work.

in #art4 years ago

CIMG0071.jpg

I shot the above photo many years ago in film with my Nikon Fm3a. It brings back fond memories for me of my first trip to England to visit relatives.


I have been following the work of @armandosodano on Steem/Hive for some time now, and would be delighted to commission his interpretation of this photo through his art.

I respectfully request that he provide an estimate to me for this commission, payable in HIVE token, and shipped to my home of record (which I will share to him directly). I also request that he share with the HIVE community his process from start to finish, which is his common practice already.

Respectfully,

@joshman

Sort:  

That can be a Monet right there :) He painted several of those :)

Thank you very much for the commission I am very honored and I hope to do a good job.

I will definitely be following this process.

Looking forward to this. It excites me to see collaborative involvement here on Hive among artists. Armando has a special knack for painting beautiful stonework architecture mixed with natural elements. Been enjoying following him as well.

Nice shot Joshman, Thanks for voting me- Im a Newbie here :)) Hope to see many amazing people like you 😍

Greetings brother @joshman how are you, I hope you and your family are well God bless you

hola amigo,feliz fin de semana,agradezco su visita a mi blog regalandome su voto,se lo agradezco,gracias y saludos desde venezuela

Congratulations @joshman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3500 comments. Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna