Sort:  

LOVE IT. LAURA WOULD TOO!!!!!💗💯💗💗

Happy Easter @kaylinart and Pink Frosting on the Doughnut is so appropriate................

Happy Easter to you too
LOL Why do you say that?

I was thinking about PEEP's you know those little Yellow and PINK marshmellow candies for Easter baskets. I still remember as a kid eating a cake doughnut or two with Pink frosting..................

Aww sloth on a donut! Hehe so adorable ;)

Heeh Thank you <3

Lol! You're very hardworking my lady whale crush!

I remember last year when you wrote about your streams of income.

Keep it up! I am learning.

Thank you :) I'm glad you are! If you need help let me know! I may be writing more about those

awesome post,my dear friend @kaylinart,
i really love your art,thank you for sharing with us,

i have a teacher who said
Want to be a artist? Do the right and feel the confidence

its mine

It's really beautiful, wonderful photos.
I admire your work.I appreciate your post.actually this post amazing.@kaylinart

This is nice, would love to see the design on a shirt as soon as possible. Looks like kiddies design, is it for kids cloth?

Right? Thank you! I will have kids and adult sizing. I'm not sure when I'll get it on a shirt heheh.

awesome art.

i think you are a proffessional artist.........you art is awesome

Wow..awesome creations of funniest drawing work. Very easily understand step by step process. Final drawing work superior @kaylinart

Thank you ehhe :)

wow. nice drawing. Some time a small sketching work end up in a big way. Great idea to have it in shirt. keep sharing @kaylinart

Very nice. I like the idea of the donuts. Good work, keep it up :)

Thats cute than funny.
Maam i have wrote something to help the newbies wanna read it?

aw he's a (or at least looks like a) panda bear ;)

He's so cute!

So cute 😆

Thank you exactly the thing I was going for hehe :)

Hahahah like this one - an easter sloth :-)

Such a great drawings. Happy easter to u :) Upvoted

I think I could eat that doughnut with the slothy including hahaha is so adorable < 3

I like this post brother

I love sloths. So cute :)

I'm a simple man i see donut sloth i upvote

So cute! I love sloths and donuts hehe