Eye Space Doodles Original Art By Kaylin

in #art6 years ago

CmnAZDc.jpg
I had some time before work, So I decided to work on a quick pencil drawing :)

Sketch In Pencil

Adding Detail


Sorry it's a bit blurry, I was in my car and it was dark outside lol

Finished


I could probably get in there and add some color, Or smooth out the shades if I wanted to as well.

Sort:  

This is so niceeee !! What I see from this view is how people never meet eye to eye . We always see the world differently then others

WOW! I love that. you turned it into something so deep hehe.

Interesting drawing turned out!

Those stars looks like 3D art on the paper for real. And that eye looks kinda sad. Mixed emotions in one art. :-)

beautiful drawing
looks really hard to draw
good art

your illustration demonstrates that you have an awesome inventiveness in drawing.

Upvoted and resteemed

Outstanding art work. Skilled drowning. Happy Christmas. Following you and upvoted.

post very useful for me, thank you @kaylina sharing posts very good, creative ideas in issuing posts very unique and useful, I really liked it, it made my mind more deeply.

Hay @kaylinart
each of your posts I always feel amazed
I like your sketch
You are the best

your drawing proves that you have a great creativity in drawing.

love to see your drawing

excellent and perfect drawing in eye.nicely job @kaylinart
upvoted and resteem

wow..
thats really a great post

keep it up

Thank you @kaylinart

that's definitely my eye ?? hehhehe

Woww... Amazing.. Post

This is so similar to some of the doodles I tend to do, instead of drawing eyes in literal space, I draw eyes in white space on paper. There is something incredibly therapeutic about drawing eyes!

So you, it turns out, is a master of all trades. Very nice drawing. Good luck to you and good.

Так Вы, оказывается, на все руки мастер. Очень красивый рисунок. Удачи Вам и добра.

Nice drawing. Have you thought about doing a video showing how you draw?

Some awesome drawing.
You're very talented Kaylin!
Keep it up :)

Perhaps you can view, steem grow pass the moon, mars and stars....
Hmm, blank for a while, looking at the eyes, so lively..

Sometimes best to leave it as black and white..
Thanks for the pleasant view after watching ocean red on Coinmarketcap.. :)

excelente me encanto!

Congratulations @kaylinart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha great art keep it up.

World doesn't even exists, if you don't imagine it. Cool stuff congrats!

how nice...so simple but not anyone can repeat it..
I guess you have done for 10-20 min, am I right?)
I'd draw it for 2 hours I think-)
they all are 3d, very cool!
I'd like to be able to paint smth too..
is it possible to self-educate in painting?

I really like this. I love looking at the galaxy pics. You are so talented.

Merry Christmas.............. Merry Christmas............Merry Christmas.......

DQmS6GbdX7khU3bM6AqMzyMfxMZB6dHkDDmw255exjEJAUB.gif
DQmS6GbdX7khU3bM6AqMzyMfxMZB6dHkDDmw255exjEJAUB.giftenor (5).gifgiphy (6).gif