Simple Realistic Eye Design 🌈Drawing By KaylinArt 🌈

in #art • 6 years ago


Drawing eyes is one of my favorite things; This pencil drawn eye has a specific theme to it.

Sketch

Detail

Complete

For Pinterest

Sort:  

The whole thing looks so real. The eyelashes and eyelids help add the depth to add more realism. Teach me sensei! Hehe :P

Thank you! I need to! There are so many little things that sort of come to me, That are automatic, And I'm not quite sure "how" I do them

Next time you are drawing and are doing bits, stop and think about it for a moment and see if you notice how you are able to draw like you do and remember it, if you can. Otherwise keep up the drawings for us no matter what. :)

I’ve loved your eyes since the very beginning. :-)

Aww You are so kind! Thank you.

Nobody shows the Lights in your EYES like @kaylinart.........

I was going to say good to see you back Kaylin, but then checking your page you haven't been anywhere! For some weird reason (probably timing) you haven't been popping up on my feed.

Anyway, it's a nice one to be reminded of you again, keep rockin' it! :-)

Cg

Maybe ehhehe I Have changed my sleep schedule a bit! I need to post more at different times lol

enchanting gaze.amazing you are drawing very beautiful eyes.thanks

wow!
what an outstanding drawing!
I have resteemed your post dear..

That's an excellent one.
I appreciate it...

you always share such a beautyful art.
I like it, god bless you.

outstanding art..
go ahead dear...
I like it.

Thank you :)

amazing art...
without any doubt I can tell you, you are talent one..

nice drawing...
You so talent...
👌👌👌👌👌

it's just a beauty.
Really impressive art.
Glistening of iris makes it more attractive.

This is undoubtedly beautiful and magnificent!
It's so nice... Talent at the peak!

The development shows interesting details and proves patience and skills. Well done!

Weldon! teach me too

Great artwork, realistic look as shades and blending it done so perfectly :)

Learning how to draw anything is made possible by visiting your blog... I really love the way you detailed the Iris... Thumbs up

Posted using Partiko Android