Sort:  

This is super cool! Awesome design

Lovely @kaylinart!
are you intending to make diff t-shirt models? maybe I could try to buy some of your future models ♥

Hahaha well dude this is such a cute little Whale :D
If it was on a side a little, I mean not in the center if T-Shirt, it would have been more attractive.

On the side? Wow didn't think of doing it that way.

Yep try it on one side, not in the middle

Looks great, thanks for sharing

Looks like a catch :)

Genius! With the steemit symbol coming up the spout😁

Damn, I tried to vote here for three times and still I'm not sure that I succeeded. So, not only anime?:) Asked you before, but with no reply:)

Nope :) I'm trying to mix it up! Dang it! Steemit needs to fix all these bugs! It took me a few tries just to get this posted too.

Hope it worked now:)
Really, already almost two weeks with bugs, but we have new design instead of fixing lol:)

Very cool. A little girly for me, but very awesome shirt. I'll make you a deal though, once I become a whale, send me a link to this shirt and I'll buy one!

Heheh Thats fine :) WOOO Hoo! I like that deal.

this is awesome work!! love it!👏

wow, its really stunning i love your design @kaylinart ..
give one the t-shirt please :D

Aww thank you so much :) I do have a link above if you are interested.

nice post gud luck..):

ooo really..?? i will check it out, thanks for replaying my comment @kaylinart .
glad to know you on steemit. i have just resteem this article.

Adorable innocent whale!

It looks really nice. Colourful, thought out, good detail and well drawn. :)

Very cool design!

Great helpful stunning post thanks for this info

nice clothes

Really innovative.

Very cute, colorful little fella!

Oh, that looks really cute! Good job ;)

Woow it has been a wonderful design 👏

You make some of the coolest art. That whale is totally adorable. :)

Excellent work and the price is decent. Thank you, it was fun for me, @kaylinart

I freAking love it !!!! That's so awesome @kaylinart ... sometimes I forget that you make such cool stuff ... haha until I'm reminded

What a cute shirt! I like the idea of putting it to the side rather than centered, maybe to make the steemit logo a little bit more obvious. Would you be willing to accept steem as a payment?

This is sooo amazing !! Baby whale inspiration . Might order one :D

I love this design so much, and thank you kindly @kaylinart for linking it to Amazon for us, lol! The eyelashes are my favorite part!

omg it's so cute!!! :)

cute design i ever seen !!!

Congratulations @kaylinart, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 18 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $832.64. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

OMG this just a creativity. Good job!

Great job Kaylin! Very simple and attractive, I love it!
Stay well! 😉