Unicorn Cat! Silly Colored Pencil Art By Kaylin

in #art6 years ago


This silly drawing I decided to do is in colored pencil.
I'm really enjoying my new pack of Prismacolor Pencils! For the last couple days, I've been sick with the flu, And it's been kind of nice to be able to lay in bed, Watch movies and draw stuff that will eventually be made into shirt designs.

The Sketch

Inked

Adding Color

Smoothing The color

Rainbow Horn! And Adding Shadows

DQmYAHaEJ4aFmGXXfv5Wv8dHbym7i8YQydPUbWmewQTcfTS_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Wow, this is really a nice and professional art work, done with a sound mind and by a talented hand. Can I get your permission to use this as my system wall paper?

Go right ahead :) Heheh thank you :)

That's great! You've got mad skills. I always wanted to be able to draw, but still, after nearly (58) years, I can do little better than stick figures. lol One of my friends growing up could draw amazingly well, and he'd always try and teach me, but I finally figured out that you have to have talent that I didn't have. ;-)

I can rub my belly while I pat my head though!! haha

you have very good drawing skills... and is this is catcorn

OMG! I Love that Catcorn! Yes!

That’s a funny looking cat lol!

Did you study art or design?

I ask because of how easy it’s for you to create drawings.

Cheers!

A great drawing... I love the unicorn cat idea :)) @kaylinart

Thank you :) I Hope to play with this theme a little more!

Oh! Dear I am very sad to hear you are sick.I pry to God you get well soon.Really you are a good artist.My only son like your drawing.I also like your art.Dear take medicine and take care yourself .God always bless you.Thank you to share this drawing with us.

Nice drawing..Successful :)
Thanks for sharing..

Thank you :)

awesome, once again your talent amazes me.. :-)

At first you did not feel better, but later it was very nice. The quality of drawing your picture is really good

It’s a very very cute unicorn cat!Cool idea 😊

I Miss you @kaylinart

Thank you :) I miss you too.

Cool, great talent!
Resteemed and upvoted!

Thank you so much

It’s adorable lol

Thank you hehe :)

very nice, looking good

I love the unicorn cat drawing! Should be comics or cartoon! Haha

the art of handling a very nice doll @kaylinart,
thanks for sharing, hopefully recover from his illness,

This cartoon is adorable! I really think it can become famous even . Have you ever tried to make a small book or story and sell it ? UNICAT probably would be a success

what a nice such a nice art my dear friend

good pencil scribble

I do not exaggerate the painting but I think you are doing an excellent job ...... good luck ...... beautiful drawing

Pretty nice drawing skills !
It's name shall be Unicat, the great unifier of the Catpire ! xD

that's so cute! :) especially love the rainbow horn!

Omg kaylin Thankyou for resteeming my post 😍! Seriously that just felt amazing to realize you actually did that❤️. Wow that means a lot. I just tried to find u in discord but I couldn’t seem to find you

wah this is really pretty I like his paintings

Cute picture, that is adorable, did you know there was a solthicorn challenge?

wow, what a talent, I love reading you. teach me? I follow you and support you daily,

This kitty is really cute.
Your drawing skills are also strong.

Amazing work 💕👏💕so hard working :)👏

I love love love the unicorn cat.

oh my God!!
she is damn cute!!

What a nice cookie kitten! May I eat them? : )

This is so cute! As usual, haha :P
When will you be illustrating a kids book? ;) the world needs more unicorn cats.
Feel better soon!

It looks so animated, @kaylinart
Amazing!

very cute caticorn or unicat:)))

wooow, this is a cute cat ^.^
great drawing, i like it)

nice cute drawing.

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Great job, wonderful skills.