The Legendary KLYE ART Portfolio! ⛔️NSFW/NSFL⛔️

in #art5 years ago

Before I came to the STEEM community my days were spent being an artist..

In a time nearly repressed from memory in what almost feels like an alternate reality ole @KLYE used to be a simple street busker, drawing glorious works of art via the godly medium known simply as MS-Paint. Folks from all over the internet would seek me out to have themselves immortalized in a way that only KLYE ART is capable of capturing... So without further adaeu I present to you my world famous artworks in order to appease to your soul.

Enjoy...

If you've made it this far through the post you're either completely mentally deranged by now, in a fit of laughter or crying or have a tuned fine taste of the arts! Believe it or not majority (>90%) of these art works were actually commissioned by users in the crypto community. On average I made $5-$10 worth of BTC/CLAM or other crypto per a drawing with the highest commission payout coming from "AKCoinMiner" featured as an immense blue ding in the artwork dubbed "the dick tree" seen about half way through this post.

If you enjoyed this artwork and would like to commission your own portrait let me know below in the comments..! Thank you for viewing these masterpieces, please consider upvoting this post and tossing me a witness vote. <3 Have a gooder!


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS!

Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Witness Server Hosted Via Privex.io


Need to get in Contact with KLYE?

Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!

Sort:  

LOL what in the fucking fuck did I just solder into my impaired retinas?????

This is an accurate normal human response.. :D

I was phallicated by these @klye

XD

It's basically 150 MS-paint dick art portraits..? :D

Oh wow...what a creative collection. Amazing how you manage to fit in a cock on most of the drawings. Just saw a pigeon with a cock LOL

The theme of my older artwork was just straight up laughs and big dongs..

Hilarious, immature and enlightening..!

The funny part is as you scroll down they get progressively less shit. XD

Wow a lot of.... colors

Tons of colours!

I'm noticing a theme here. You are continuing an ancient tradition of phallic art.

All of these pictured above were done quite some time ago..

But yeah.. I'm a dick drawing degenerate. XD

holy sweet fuck

Ye olde MS Paint taint!

Wow, that´s a real extensive collection of KLYE art. Didn´t know you are such an art-oholic. +very consistent style