Get your free HIVE Drone NFT airdrop by commenting in this post!

in #art3 years ago

The HIVE pump has energized me. A few weeks ago, I started a collection of NFT’s for @nftshowroom. The HIVE collection is going to be a series of five pieces focusing on the various role of an actual hive. The Guard, the Nurse, the Undertaker, the Queen and tonight, I’m revealing the Drone. I’m doing so much NFT work with Topps and @eos.detroit, this project has been a chance for me to carve out my own expression for the blockchain that brought me to the dance.

The Drone is the second in this collection of five. The concept was to distribute each NFT respective of roles within an actual hive. There were 50 Guards, a few still available on @nftshowroom. The Drone reflects the most prevalent of the hive, thus this NFT will be available as a free airdrop to anyone with a @hiveio account. Comment below, and I’m happy to add you to the drop list. NFT’s will be minted and sent in a few days.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

sieht cool aus :-)

Thanks! jiggy2091

Exciting!

Drone received bro! Feels like Christmas TYSM

I love this artwork!

Nice artwork

Please add me to the list!

Than lets gooo 👍
Until yet i dont understand NFTs really 😅

Love your artwork, so I'm looking forward to seeing the NFTs!

add me to the list, Master. Thnx!

Add me to the list :))

Great Artwork!🔥 Would like to be added to the list!

Great art here to see and somebody also has to explain the workings of NFT to me.
Add me to your list please.

This look brutal! Excellent work.

Awesome. Please add me to the list.

i feel very nft lucky today

Nice airdrop @kommienezuspadt with great picture!

Very cool design. I don't own any NFTs, but I wouldn't object to this being my first

You were on the short list to get one even if I didn’t hear from you, @pfunk! It’ll be an honor to send you your first NFT!

Would love to have one of these😍😍. Please kindly add me to your list.

Art, photography, you have many skills!

Great stuff.

Congratulations @kommienezuspadt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 900 posts.
Your next target is to reach 950 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

my first art piece

Nice artwork ❤️

Add me to the list:)

Oh 😋👌👌 I like free things ... I hope all are happy here 😋👌👌

I'm in it for the artwork NFT!

Posted using Dapplr

Nice art work but what is NFT because I am just hearing about this one for the first time. is it a token or what?

Cool Artwork! I love your Hive series.

This is so cool! Would be great if I can be added on the list too.
Best regards.

Wow @kommienezuspadt, this is insanely cool artwork. I am very keen to see the others in the collection!

Amazing!

I have retweeted under my Twitter @Andrastia1

ferkin cool

Awesome. Hopefully I didn’t comment too late.

Admittedly I've been slow getting into the whole NFT craze but free is a great way to start!

Very cool! I look forward to getting some more @kommienezuspadt art in one of my accounts! This turned out really awesome!

HERE! Thanks for this nice present :D

Please add me to the list! :)

Interesting, you can add me to the list. It's nice to get some NFT airdrops 👍😎🤑

What an incredible artwork.

I'll take some free art man!

These look really cool

Excelente. This is My account 😍🌹

Looking forward to it if i'm still eligible!

Excellent artwork!

Great work!

I like your artwork my friend.

Great idea and impressive artwork!

There are 3 pages
Pages