Awesome Graffiti Art On The Hive Blockchain " The Zozoville Store Shutter "

in #art2 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Hive Community

IMG_20220329_075050.jpg

Protective Color

Today we continue with colourful sprayed pictures.
A shop that also sells art caught my eye.
The cute monsters are usually sold at the Boxhagener Sunday flea market.
You can visit the shop directly here.
https://www.zozoville.com
As you can see, the protection only works to a limited extent here, too.
Careless tags and small smears are normal here too.
But it's still a thousand times better than shops without any artwork at all.

IMG_20220329_075058.jpg

If you want to know what happens here tomorrow then you should

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Ah... If only I could paint like that my friend. Perhaps I could find a following or even find it posted on the internet. LOL Truly enjoyed your post!

Hehe. I am not a star painter too ;-)
Thanks for watching.

I simply like the comic around this graffiti...

Thank you very much.

Cool monster to protect this shop, even with the tags better than a grey shutter

Thank you.

WARNING - The message you received from @aston.villa is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Thanks for warning.

You're welcome @lichtblick. Stay cautious!

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Do you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

Unfortunatelly I am doing proxy witness voting :-)
@pharesim is my proxy vote choice forever.
He helped my a lot and I am very grateful for his support.

No prob. Fully understandable.

wow, they have amazing cute little monster designs. Super lovely, do they take orders from Portugal?

Thank you.
I guess they ship worlwide :-)

Graffiti art is back and its being found a very nice work too, hope continue with your roaming and searching for graffiti art.

Thank you.

Nice keep it up.
if you haven't receive 300 HIVE than vote Drakos for witness
Drakos is a well known and great guy so i am vouching for him
Vote for Drakos and get 300 HIVE

VOTE NOW CLICK HERE