March - art by @mariandavp

in #art4 years ago

There she is, my beloved March! The queen of the Spring has once again returned.

At first sight she may look (and feel) a bit cold and enigmatic. You don't really know what she has in mind. Soon enough though, she will clear the skies for you and reveal the blossoms she carries in her heart.

inbound6926214629170534444.png

PS. This time I remembered to take a photo from the process 😉

inbound8521317231619351017.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful artwork, Marianda! I love your take on March and spring, here in Argentina we're starting to say goodbye to the summer and I already miss it hahaha.

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you @siucatti! I feel you... If I could I would split my year in half, 6 months in the south, 6 months in the north.

Very nice work great creation 👍🏾 🍻 !BEER !trdo

Congratulations @kgakakillerg, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mariandavp!
@mariandavp will receive 0.37613363 TRDO & @kgakakillerg will get 0.25075575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much @kgakakillerg, I'll drink to you 😉

No problem enjoy the 🍻 🤝


Hey @mariandavp, here is a little bit of BEER from @kgakakillerg for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @mariandavp, your post successfully recieved 0.37613363 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@kgakakillerg earned : 0.25075575 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment