TO BE ONE OF THE "BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE"

in #art5 years ago

Yeah, it's great to be in the club!


I was playing around with a photo of my head and face recently, and I realized that how incredibly attractive I'd become. LOL I'm just joking, and I don't really care. I'm not trying to "dress to impress," but I did think I looked kind of interesting and I had some fun playing around with the image a bit. Here's a few variations I made. Enjoy, and stay beautiful!

SOME PAPA-PEPPER DIGITAL ART IMAGES

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!

Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

I know, eh.

But I have to admit, every time I ask the old question: "Mirror, mirror on the wall...." and MY damn mirror comes back with the answer "Papa-Pepper", I do get a little annoyed.

LOL - At least you know what you're up against!

Is that supposed to make me feel better? I'm getting a new damn mirror!

If it's malfunctioning that bad you should be able to get a free replacement or a full refund.

It's OK. It was just the batteries needed replacing. I'm the fairest after all :-)

pocketsend:11@papa-pepper, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: papa-pepper
New sending account balance: 285008
New receiving account balance: 40
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 2616920063717d7987363e5f7be0391d7bcd0cd3


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

That would make a great album cover @papa-pepper! Stay beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL - Thanks man!

There is something very earthy about your head!

LOL - Thanks!

I see the hairstyle, red and blue and title Beautiful People. It hints toward Native American. Thanks for an intriguing photo @papa-pepper

Big Papa-Pepper!!!:)
Big Papa Pepper.png

Damn it man you are not wrong! You are looking freakin awesome and I love the artwork!

@Papa-pepper creator and maker of human mirror... Is not as though am advertising but really inspired by your view on art. Good one, looking forward for more

Hey if I had to pick my favorite...I'm going with that last one!!! I like the color in it!