Shrooming

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Faires and A Cat Shrooming.

I decided to visit the fairies after a day of partying. I went home in the evening and I lost a year. Sorry for disappearing on you all.

11 x 14 inches, 300lb cotton cold press watercolor paper, watercolor, gouache, and Posca Pens.

49F89BEC-5F67-48BA-85EC-DEA559556C23.jpeg

9AD9282F-CD00-4FC6-A2AF-B6090C7D0477.jpeg

A3DEFC88-2F8A-4C3D-8DD4-15536788EA21.jpeg

425B9CA4-25E0-4F06-AFC4-98C1D9578A7E.jpeg

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

Which order did you do the green and blue of the carpet?

And, i hope those fairies have eyes in the back of their head, cause i know what that cat is thinking.

That cat is tripping, too stoned to do anything! 😂😂😂 I worked from a Corner usually right to left laying on the base colors and layering shade and highlights. I think I did yellow first than green, the whole affair was tedious to say the least.

ohh you have so much patience to draw so many details and patterns <3 <3 <3 Beautiful

Thank you, @delcarmet. I see so much more I could do, but I usually get sick and tired of detailed work and stop; that's when I am done 😂

Hello reddust :) good work

Thank you and nice to see you again.

Glad to be seeing your work.

Thank you @an-man 🤗

Welcome back,@reddust ! Your artworks are always so beautiful. ^_^

Thank you my dear 🙏

Glad your back ...

4XVaf4HN-20200725_095647.jpg

Meow 😻

Nice to see you back :d

@yaan I missed you 😻🙏

Well, I missed you more! hoho <3

No way 😍 I missed you more 😂

I'm overwhelmed and I surrender. You are too powerful :(

Congratulations @reddust! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 51000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 52000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

You put such care into your artistry. Beautiful to look at. Glad to see you around and hope you are well. Blessings.

Amazing work. It looks like it would look perfect in a classic children’s book.