Holi-Art Day #111: Rawr

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is April 21st and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Kindergarten Day, International Astronomy Day, Record Store Day, Auctioneers Day, Bulldogs are Beautiful Day, World Creativity and Innovation Day, American Red Cross Giving Day, Chocolate Covered Cashews Day, Husband Appreciation Day and Tea Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



Here is today's rendering:

Rawr


Now that should be a record cover.





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

Lol.....creativity at it's peak; I may have to get a hold of those eyes else they pop out; hahaha you did great

Haha Glad you enjoyed it, @joyart!

Sure I did

I'm 100% sure that if Mikhail sees this, he will scream like a girl @rigaronib! :)
Cute! I like it! :)

I thought he may, since he loves dinosaurs! :D

Thanks, Apple!

I'm sure he will! :D
cool bro! :D

Good job brother

Love it! This is so my cup of Tea!! Haha

Correction: Your cup of rawr! :D