Holi-Art Day #32: Hissy Fit

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is February 1st and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Baked Alaska Day, Car Insurance Day, Decorating With Candy Day and Serpent Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



This is today's rendering:

Hissy Fit


Yikes! Someone could use some baked Alaska...





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

Haha! Nice one!!

Amazing art work. Hissy Fit!U5draCJD5rFMyPh3njowmiDKo9eG9tE.gif

Lol Thanks!

Amazing artwork can't wait to see what you show us next time.Good job.

I appreciate it! :)

Snek likey

Haahaha nice one

She seems too cuute to act like angryyy ;)) Keep up!

Haha Thanks!

This made me laugh this morning. This is like an old fashioned comic section of a newspaper. I look forward to your drawings! I may not always post a comment but these are a great contribution to the Steemit community; original art, sense of humor, a smile or a laugh. Fantastic work @rigaronib!

News paper? What's that? ;)
Thanks, @itsallasong!

ok
you can stay and continue your hissing.. :-)
nice work @rigaronib

Haha Thanks, @camzy

Hahahahha... Great work

Thanks! :D

I like your post @rigaronib

Glad to hear it!

so cute. İts so nice there is some stage of creating art. it will be useful for people who wants to create. thanks

Cool deal, glad you enjoy it. :)

thanks Iam following you for next posts.

very nice post..

Not fallin' for it..

This post has received gratitude of 6.17 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rigaronib.

Excellent art. thanks for sharing

Nice work i appericiate you work word art is so easy but to make yourself artist is very difficult but your work proved that you are really a great artist

Great artifact @rigaronib

Thanks! I dug it up on set, that one time I played an archeologist on tv.

Imagine buying car insurance from an insurer and finding that snake - we mean the insurer 😉
"My car insurance is what this year?!?!"

Ooooooh! Shots fired!

Love it! Thank you.

Lovely.hehe

I am proud of your image, I can not open a picture of you.
I really agree with this picture even I love it, this picture
indeed interesting for everyone ..

I can not draw attention, the image that I oplaod like where you can be as beautiful as this ,,, does it affect the camera .. ??

Nice artwork bro,keep it up

dont hiss me off said hissy fit but I just got pissed and walked away. Lol. 😁

It's like a tongue-twister!

as usual dear brother you are really great such an amazing talent