THE MODERN WIZARD ☾

in #art6 years ago (edited)

2018-10-11 06.58.31 2.jpg

Hello, my friends. My name is William, and I am The Modern Wizard ☾ .

✦ I am a graphic designer (an aesthetic and photography lover).
↠ I was exiled from my born country, which got lost in the darkness and war.
✦ I'm a lover of astrology and tarot, but especially I'm interested into the inner power of the human beings to grow and evolve.
↠ Nowadays, I'm based in Buenos Aires, Argentina. A beautiful pagan city.
Working as a Graphic Designer, Social Media Management and Content Creator.

I mixed my passions, (design⇄esoterism⇄entrepreneurship) to give and share with you an unique and original experience, where ↠ you will learn to use and get free tools and edition apps, about social media. Also how to create good, useful and aesthetic content for your audience in a fun and visual way ↞.

I hope you can enjoy this new project on Steem it with me and get to watch the world trough my eyes...

I'm really excited to meet you and share our stories together...

So, Where are you from? and which is your zodiac sign?... let me know in the comments, please!!! ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Welcome to the community 😉
Have fun and do not get discouraged
Every beginning is difficult.
Regards
Chapper

Welcome themodernwizard!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem themodernwizard! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hey William! Welcome to Steemit :) I'm from Singapore, and am a Sagittarius. Heh ! Anyway what country were you born in? :O

Thank you! And I'm Pisces...
Born in Venezuela ⚡️

yes, as @chapperton says it is not easy , but gets better with support of others,.. together it is easier.. you should definitely check @minnowsupport their web page and Radio station - http://mspwaves.com/ there is a show you would like - @IntuitiveJakob 's Voices from the Mountains

I think that without MSP i wouldnt be here any more.. Honestly

there is such a great community supporting each other! Get a Discord application and join the Peace Abundance and Liberty server, where we gather and talk about all sorts of things and help each other https://discord.gg/NA6cvC3

Whatever you do, all the best bro!