Remember yellow tulip - Traditional Watercolor. | Steps of its elaboration. 🎨

in #art4 years ago


CIMG2558 1.JPG

Tulips, they are really beautiful flowers, ten years ago I had the opportunity to observe them closely, on a trip I made to Holland.

As you can imagine in Venezuela, tulips are not cultivated, but in Holland there is a park called Keukenhof that I visited in the company of my wife about 10 years ago, and it is one of the most beautiful walks I have done in my life.

If I were to choose where I would like to travel this year, I would choose to go to that park again.

And remembering that beautiful experience, today I portray a yellow tulip.

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.


Image 1


Image 2


Image 3


To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


Sources


Reference ImageSource