Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #301 'Green Life'

in #art6 years ago

'Green Life'



Strength of life, a passion for nature's beauty, the intrinsic value of accepting our surroundings with a smile. These are the thoughts I get from looking at this one. It looks very simple but it speaks to me in many ways. Truly minimalistic approach with quite a strong impact on the observer.

I see a celebration of spring beauty on a thick leaf full of life. It comes through with various tones of green that reach their peak in the white reflection of the sun. The leaf structure plays a major role in pointing out the vigour that creating strong wholeness by joining all the parts in a large green area. It also draws our attention and creates a healthy feeling.

The tiny counterpart in a form of a shadow is there to diminish perfection and help me achieve a very nice tonal balance. Without that element, the value of this photo would be much lower. It is what makes it exceptional. Details are important in art. One should always know that no element is there by accident and each has its purpose.

Enjoy! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

The best part of the picture is that how tiny leave's shadow appear in the picture.

this is a very uniqe art of green nature..green is a best symbol of nature environment..just awesome photography of best art.. The minimalist approach is truly unique. A green leaf under the sun's rays looks like a symbol of growth and wholeness. The shadow that falls on the sheet matters. It symbolizes further growth in my opinion. Thanks to this shadow, the picture achieves balance.Photography is a unique natural creation. I think that we should pay more attention to what surrounds us more often. It is necessary to give time to unity with nature rest more often. We are all part of nature and should not forget about this.thanks to sharing for your best post..very well done.. my dear friend.. @velimir best of luck of your great work..

In this life of chaos, this mess, no wonder if we will always miss the beauty around us, whether it's from a visible angle, mood or enough to relieve our feelings and hearts.

Humans can not escape from beauty and long for beauty, as God is Beautiful and loves beauty. Indeed, the meaning of beauty will be very complex because of its abundance and breadth, but on the other hand it is also very clear and real. Let's see how its beauty and role as a creative force (creative force) or from the practical side of everyday.

As a creative force, Beauty helps humans to disconnect their intelligence or discursive thoughts into the void, which is the goal of every seclusion or spiritual journey. It is said that beauty becomes essential to the spiritual life because it helps break disconnect the discursive mind and penetrate the ego's effort in knitting another robe for itself to get out of the threads of doctrine.

With his generosity of breath, beauty is able to dissolve the rigid and closed attitude of the self-ego. And of course this is not an easy job because the nature of ego, sentiment, is a difficult human nature to meluluhkan. The ego always has its own cunning and delicate way of always coming.

The beauty of a particular aspect is also very closely related to love.

Sir this is a very beautiful artwork of green color, you captured it with perfection, a green color is known for freshness and victory too.
I really love what you write about the leaf, as we all know that trees and leaves are well known for spreading freshness all around, they are well known for spreading oxygen and freshness around. I really like the shadow of those small leaves on this big leaf, it is creating the effect of darkness and brightness. the darkness and brightness of our life, The brightness is the happiness everyone wants to live in and the darkness is what makes you realize happiness are not the only things, Darkness is also a very important part of life.

Contrast and "juicy" picture. This photo indicates a desire for life. On the value of our environment and life. Green color attaches great importance to perception. He plays a key role that encourages us to admire nature and life growth.
The minimalist approach is truly unique. A green leaf under the sun's rays looks like a symbol of growth and wholeness. The shadow that falls on the sheet matters. It symbolizes further growth (in my opinion). Thanks to this shadow, the picture achieves balance.
Photography is a unique natural creation. I think that we should pay more attention to what surrounds us more often. It is necessary to give time to unity with nature (rest) more often. We are all part of nature and should not forget about this.
Thank you!

Thank you for the inspirational words. I work hard to try and create original content that also means something to me. I will be honest that I am not getting much interaction and it impacts my motivation. When I first started there was a view tracker but it seems to have disappeared. Now I can only judge responses by votes and comments which are surprisingly sparse. It seems that not only do you need to generate good content but you need to manage a pay-per-vote campaign to support it.

I'm discovering I have more success just making thoughtful comments to the posts of others than to my own.

I enjoy the concept of steemit but sometimes I feel like I'm having a conversation in an empty room.

Everything needs patience

I agree. And actually, from that grumbly little post, I learned some valuable lessons. thnx.

I also was working in the field
Eating and cooking dishes and preparing snacks with shapes and beauty attracts the buyer

Green has always been my favorite color. I even have a saying that always loses its vibe in the translation so I will just put it in our language here: Sve su boje lijepe, ako su zelene.

Hey nice to see you @velimir
Your art so unique.
I like so much your work..
Thank. you so much for sharing your art with us....

nice picture looks amazing worth my time thank you keep ity up

Nice photo it was well taken. Green is a beautiful colour, it is the symbol of nature.The tiny counterpart in a form of a shadow is really perfect. Thanks for sharing another wonderful post @velimir

Beautiful image! nature in all its splendor. Wonderful, I love it.

This is a wonderful picture!

My thoughts when I see your photo is that is amazing how nature always brings out her best for us to inmortalize it on a picture.

Come to think of it the deeper green colored 'figure' looks almost like an animate figure of something, a Praying Mantis? some representation of on upside-down man. The symmetry of perfection is definitely interrupted but by what I am not sure. I just know it bothers me for some reason

I like this statement' it looks to me simple but talks to me in many ways'.
Sometimes that is how complicated things are.
Very inspiring post but short.

I like your picture. Its nice to slow down in my busy life to enjoy the beauty of nature on a spring day.

Green is the prime color of the world, and that from which its loveliness arises.

I used to get this positive energy while reading 'poet of nature' during my school days while studying in lush green fields. Though there used to be continuous chirping of birds yet I could felt serenity and peace in that atmosphere that I never could find anywhere else not even in libraries. Thanks @velimir for reminding me that life has so much positive to offer all of us.

This is Beautifull pic

I like that picture, that's look so detail.

First I must applaud you on your diverse vocabulary. Quite colorful and intense.
As I'm sure you know your image is pretty awesome dude. You're an asset for a company of the future.
Only way from here is All the way up^^^^

Wonderful picture and great post for steemian colors are so attractive the shadow on leaf i really like it very much nature world on your threshold you are using it on the right margin of your great natural gifted sense

You have all the reason @velimir. The details are important in the art. No element is there. Chance and everything has a purpose.
Spring is very beautiful and you have to enjoy it. Very beautiful green is seen and the shade gives it another tonality and much more beauty.

Nice one again, buddy. As I've said before, I like this technique you use with the focus point and the spreading there from. The shadow really completes it ok. Great capture man!

We can take lessons anywhere as long as we want to learn, from a single leaf as you explain has many explanations.Thank you for your part.
Like steemit @velimir

Amazing post sir. I just love this article.i enjoy every moment when i read this.
Every speech of this article is true.

Good point on the shadow in the picture bringing a balance to the otherwise green and verdant picture - simple but special because of that detail. It does get me thinking on how I can improve my own photos...

nice post! Guys please check out my page and support my music!

Like.:-)

Excellent post and incredible photography

Prosperity is the purpose of life on planet earth

how exactly life is made into a view that can give a motivation for all people. Thanks @ Velimir has provided a very useful insight into life, what is happening right now, maybe everyone knows how global warming is happening, and do we care what which happens to the life of a longer world.

How will this life power change our lives?

The power of life will occur with imagination and positive ideas that can change the mindset for the creation of a great power and will give prosperity to mankind.

What is the beauty of the passion in our lives?

Beauty is part of a passion that is able to give birth to one's imagination to create creative ideas that will have a positive impact and keep the planet earth with a real work. With an environment that has a magical power that gives a smile to all. With a time that will never awaiting us for the birth of a force

how are our real views in real life?

I would like to add what the green-tipped leaves of @velimir convey a prosperity on planet earth with a leaf line that gives a path to a prosperity to look for and that line of life and purpose only to ourselves
Thank you @velimir for giving me a very meaningful insight into this life.



Nice 😉

Wonderful photo tnx for sharing I love the green color

Nice green.

la naturaleza nos habla de muchas manaras y nos llena de inspiración, siempre es un gusto saber de personas que la respetan y admiran, buena foto

The beauty of nature making your own, today you bring us a part of it, with a beautiful reflection of how powerful and beautiful it can be, very nice photo I loved

Great photography, extremely beautiful and more the tonality of clarity against the sun that makes it a perfect and admirable shot.

Bel lavoro
Complimenti

Very impressive and stunning photography...
Like it...❤

Resteemed this...!!😀☕❤

Very nice photo. The vegetal is beautiful !

I love how passionate and detailed you are when explaining one of your pictures. You're really good at seeing the finer things in everything. Can't wait to see more of your stuff!

The photos are so real, they look beautiful, the first photo of the green leaf with that small shadow above, I call my attention to see the perfection of the photo, I can see even the small thin veins of the leaf, really beautiful. regards