Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #367 'The Jungle'

in #art6 years ago

'The Jungle'






Believe it or not, this abstraction is a single shot photograph. :) The unavoidable jungle vibe comes from the very specific green-yellow colour scheme and also from the circular linear elements, resembling a wooden construction.

The question is: how did he do it? :) Well, the linear construction is reflected in the water and the green grass was under the surface. Ta-daa... Mystery revealed! I don't always reveal how something was done, but there we go. :D

The linear structures strongly add force and increase dynamics. Their presence creates the overall brisk feel of life and life force. I can almost hear the drums and many sounds of nature along with it. Abstractions often work through perceptions that reveal inner worlds.

Enjoy! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

I like it a lot, these are two of my favorite colors!

really very wonderfull art of jungle.this yellow abd green combination just looks very impressible.i am not expressed your quality.because its alltime best.i know you are a talented person in this platform.so,i am not miss doing comment in your blog..its very excellent shots photography of art and you capture this picture very perfectly.its really beautifull.thanks to sharing for your awesome creativity knowledge post of art..very well done.may god bless yoy..my dear friend.. @velimir

For a moment I thought it was the threads of a vine made by a spider! Deception my view completely I must admit it's an awesome picture

This is a very incredible shot sir @velimir
Very Beautiful Shot Indeed.
Nature can show wonders and this picture with this much contrast and good timing, reveals the effort and moments you got there.

Excellent work that you have done in this photograph, @velimir. I love the colors, they are very striking, and the lines perfect the image making it look beautiful. Ah! Great secret that you revealed to us today. :-D You're good at what you do.

I really love the photo you have been captured, the colors are psicodelic :)

Wao! That's just awesome shot. I didn't even think of that its under the water surface.

@velimir the pic resemble with tree when it is cut and that yellow spots or first look like as annual rings of a tree.

Really nice photo you have been captured keep posting photos like this

Wow ,, this is amazing, very useful news I love it. I am very amazed.nice post @velimir.

Very nice, @velimir. I love the colors.

Cool. Looks like a spider web if i had an acid trip. (Not that i know anything about that..;)
Joy

@ amazing looking, the jungle, the forest, the wild creaper and the other looking should be very gaeenary. Which gives us a lots of joy.IMG_20180730_073118.jpg