Sort:  

Untitled.png

Just tried it a minute ago. Really easy. Thanks @cardboard and @tipu.

that's really cool!!!

Oh. Did not know about this. I do love tipu though. Will look into it.

Thanks @cardboard.

@tipu was never easy for me to understand. Do you know of any links to tutorials? I noticed I was getting some tipu votes when I started posting on hive.

Also, lets say I sent the HBD to tipu and received hive in return, would it be at the current market price at the time of the transaction?

would it be at the current market price at the time of the transaction?

Yes, with 0 fee :)

cool. thanks. I really want to learn more about @tipu .

Also, where would you go a usa resident to trade the hive for $$? I am most familiar with bittrex.

I really should update all the tutorials but just can't find time to do it :( You can check out https://tipu.online tho :)

Also maybe blocktrades.us will work for you?

thank you for all the attention. I've been really frustrated with the lack of community I find on hive right now. It seems just like on steem I am the odd man out lol.