You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Most Profitable Way To Exchange HBD?

in #askthehive4 years ago

@tipu was never easy for me to understand. Do you know of any links to tutorials? I noticed I was getting some tipu votes when I started posting on hive.

Also, lets say I sent the HBD to tipu and received hive in return, would it be at the current market price at the time of the transaction?

Sort:  

would it be at the current market price at the time of the transaction?

Yes, with 0 fee :)

cool. thanks. I really want to learn more about @tipu .

Also, where would you go a usa resident to trade the hive for $$? I am most familiar with bittrex.

I really should update all the tutorials but just can't find time to do it :( You can check out https://tipu.online tho :)

Also maybe blocktrades.us will work for you?

thank you for all the attention. I've been really frustrated with the lack of community I find on hive right now. It seems just like on steem I am the odd man out lol.