Sweet end of working week on Wednesday

in #baking6 years ago

When you have a craving for something, and you have the time and accessories to make it real then you should do it.

IMG_20181025_151623.jpg

The same was with me today. Because I worked so hard in the past few weeks I finally had the chance to make myself a treat while being at home... Chocolate muffins with bananas were just perfect baking I needed while staying at home.

IMG_20181025_151615.jpg

I was thinking that I should tell you the whole procedure, but I won't. I found a similar recipe in the Slovene language. So if you need a translation chose in your translator the Slovene language to your own.

Recipe source:

Full of sweets I am going to bed. So many delicious dreams are waiting for me. Goodnight.

Sort:  

Damn they look juicy! Only after training can one appease your stomach with these big boys! And not too many! =)

:) I know, but when you crave for something sweet then it's hard to resist such delicious treat. o:)