Beautiful Sunday (Chronicle of a beautiful Sunday camping)

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago


Fuente: http://viajesamoros.com/programa.asp?id=la-gran-ruta-de-los-cuentos-de-hadas

Thank you very much dear friends of steemit, for being present in my blog and accompanying with the reading of my post. This is my contribution to the slogan, beautifulsunday, initiated by my dear friend @ ace108, Thank you very much for this excellent initiative.


When my children were young, whenever we could we made some trips to the countryside or some island to spend a beautiful weekend camping, then I will make a brief introduction where you will see how my love for nature originates.


Much of my childhood I lived in a neighborhood far from the city, a place away from all civilization, the day I arrived it seemed depressing, a place forgotten in time, without basic necessities, such as water, light, The gas, even the same toilet.


!Everything was different!


The water we extracted from a cistern, the light came from a lamp, the kitchen was wood and the toilet was very far from the house, we had to walk more than 20 meters to reach it, as I said a depressing and forgotten place in the Time, it took me several days to get used to the place.


!I finally did!


Accepting that this would be my home all turned out in a different way, the little house seemed enchanted, as if drawn from a storybook, a magical place full of adventures, the streets were small roads of sand covered by immense trees, in the center of There was a lagoon of sweet water, a true dream, its crystal clear waters harbored different species of fish, the neighborhood was located within a huge jungle, the circumference of the place dominated the trees of timbo, felling, ñangapiri, ash, crown spine and Other beautiful species.


!The Native Fauna!


The most attractive was the wild animals, it housed numerous guazuncho, yaguareté, anteaters, hares, carpincho, mulatto tatú, the birds abounded, with their beautiful colors and different trinares, as if that were not enough, this magical place was full of ducks Wild Thus I met the beautiful pampa duck and the cirirí.


!The love of nature!


Without doubt that was the most beautiful passage of my life, to have lived that great experience in one of the most beautiful places of the earth without evil, I set my life forever, that was the beginning of my love for nature.


!As the saying goes, nothing is forever!


Time passed, inevitably grew and without realizing I was exploring new ways, so I met my wife and children arrived.


!I could not have better luck!


My wife had the same tastes and love for nature, my children inherited that same passion, which resulted in our Sundays camping adventures.


!Starting to camp!


At that time we lived in the western zone of the great Buenos Aires in the town of Merlo, to camp we had to travel to the north and reach the town of San Fernando, this town is home to a magical and pleasant place, the imposing town of Tigre.


The main tourist attraction of the place, are its large arms of rivers that cross hundreds of islands, a place known as the delta of the province of Buenos Aires, place is ideal for a camping weekend.


One morning on a Saturday we took two carps and we went camping to the Tigre delta, we invited my mother and my younger brother next to his lady and his little baby, after several hours of travel we finally arrived at the tiger, we took a tourist boat Which took us to an inland island.



We traveled in the old boat for almost an hour we entered the Paraná River until arriving at a place called El red deer.



A beautiful place all landscaped located several kilometers of Tigre on some of the arms of the river Parana. The place had a large pier where you could sit on comfortable wooden benches and enjoy the nature and tranquility that transmitted from the river.



All the activity of the place was centered on the rest, enjoying nature and the pleasant family company, if the intention was to rest and to reduce the snows of stress, the place was the indicated one, it had a comfortable space for sport fishing.





When you are in a place like this, the hours seem to pass faster than normal, you want that moment of happiness in contact with nature to last forever that is impossible! Quickly arrived Sunday and finely returned to our home, we waited sitting on the dock a long time the arrival of the boat.



After having taken some farewell photos at the dock, the old boat arrived to take us back to the tiger fruit port.



We took the boat and traveled back to our home, were some incredible days, the kids had a lot of fun and we spent some beautiful days together with nature.


In this way we conclude my account of the beautiful Sunday that we spent in the island the red deer,

!I wish you all a beautiful Sunday!


The images correspond to the family album, except those that indicate another source.


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

omg your cute little princess so loveable :* <3

Many thanks dear friend @hassanabid, have a great day

Wow, beautiful pic and family...success

Thank you very much dear friend @ charles1 for your kind words
I wish you a beautiful week

Sam here...success.

good pic @jlufer
upvote-i like your post

Thank you very much dear friend @drt, for the pleasant visit

Wonderful weekend friends

The same for you dear friend @ zf90, thank you very much for your visit

Lovely Sunday my friend. It always such a pleasure to spend the time with the family ;)))) Up my friend.

Thank you very much dear friend @ margaretwise for your kind words, I appreciate this lovely company a lot

Mee too ;))) Greetings for your family ;)))

Very nice dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you very much dear friend @saqib for the great support you give to my work

Weekend with family will always be fun!! Is not that so @jlufer?

You are very right dear friend @ alif01 nothing compares to the family company

Sometimes we just need to accept change and enjoy it . It's sort of life

Thank you very much dear friend @journeyoflife for being so kind to my work, I appreciate your beautiful words

Have a beautiful Sunday dear friend @jlufer! Thank you very much for your wonderful memories! Great moments!

Many thanks dear friend @evgsk for your kind words and support for my work

Wonderful and happy photos!
Congratulations, dear friend @jlufer!
Have a good day!

<3 you both are beautiful <3

Thank you very much dear friend @deleni for your pleasant visit and daily support to my work

Nice trip with your warm family! Yes, happy times always pass fast! It’s beautiful nature along the riverside and nice atmosphere.

Your children are really cute and look very happy staying there and having some fishing! Great adventure! ;)

Many thanks sgracias friend @ tangmo for your kind words and I poyo daily to my work, I appreciate it of heart the pleasant company

With my great pleasure! ;)

Spending Time with family member is Always awesome

Is the best decision a person can take, thank you very much dear friend @ american-foot for this nice visit

remembering the beautiful moments is a good thing for #beautifulsunday.

@jlufer that's a very beautiful and memorable sunday.