Sort:  

It totally does. I had some wine earlier. Felt a bit pushed from the get go! Hurrah!

Beer after wine and you shall be fine. Cracking weather the past few days, some booze rather essential!

You can't have one without the other! At least that's what I tell the good lady all the time, lol.

Apparently tomorrow up here it's a pure arctic shitshow before being sunny again next week. Boo hiss!

Eggplant and a couple of nuts? Indeed.

Yep, blowing a gale and 10+ degrees cooler tomorrow apparently, but should be set for another decent weekend. Although, it's always the weekend at present!

Even though I am working form home it is all blending into one giant seeming weekend. There is a small part of me that wants it never to end!

Yeah, I have those thoughts too. But then I think about how awesome a nice new undiscovered pint from the local would be. Enough already, set us freeeeee!

Oh man, aye. I was due out on a night out with my mates just after lockdown struck. Was raging!