Why aren't you in the Official Telegram for Dan Larimers New SuperChain "EOS" Project?!

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)


EOS Crowdsale is coming...are you Ready?


IF YOU WANT TO BE READY...

Take This Link to EOS Telegram to learn about the next project by the engineer of Bitshares and Steem. Hint: its probably worth your time if you were late to Bitshares and Steem.

So what are you waiting for? Join the EOS family today!

Where you will learn cool little additional possibilities with even a few factoids thrown in! Like for instance, look at Dan's comment about

BTS 3.0 -- (3.0???)


(Screenshot or it didn't Happen)



What are you waiting for? Go get in on the Next Big Thing by the Creator of Steem and Bitshares!


You can trust me...its worth your time to AT LEAST join! And if you don't you can't help him fairly distribute it!

This post even gives you some insights into future value plays in Graphene. But there will be so many more in telegram. And I cant post them all...


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

So here is a silly question.

Since EOS can be used to make BTS more scalable, then can PPY become morr scalable too with EOS?

Now you are starting to understand the power of Graphene. ;)

EOS really sounds to me like the realization of the "fabric" technology outlined in the Steemit 2017 Roadmap. I've been wondering if Steemit is still developing that, or if with the MIT open licensing and Dan's departure, they'll now just leave the heavy lifting to EOS and work with and leverage the new tech.
... Or I could be totally wrong and they serve different functions... I don't know!!!

I don't know what this is, but I'm going to check it out. I was late to Bitcoin so...

I'm starting to think Bitcoin will die before the masses wake up. And you are really early to Steem - like 5 years early!

we all are still very early :)

Very good idea.

And if ranger tx means what i think it means, u might want to check out bitshares too. Only blockchain i know of with sep of power built in.

Never too late for Bitcoin

im in both official and unofficial :))

Congratulations @officialfuzzy!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 3 with 540 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 514,8

Can I contribute to it? Great post. Looking forward to future content.

Already following. Upvoted and Resteemed!

Not yet but soon. He will announce at Consensus 2017. But u should still join the telegram!

Is that linked up in the article? Or can you link me to it?

Yep up there! :)

Thanks for the heads up.. Followed. Best of luck on your future endeavors

More info @officialfuzzy) Please =))

Ooh! Thank you very muchly

nice! Im gonna download it on all my devices!

Dang! How you get so many likes so fast? Impressive!

Lots of time being on steem and in the community that led to steem :)

It takes time to get reputation and people behind u but it happenes when u do t give up :)

That's all I've been screaming in the last 19 hours!

If bitshares gets EOS we are talking about a whole different level of ballgame

Thanks for the heads up my friend @officialfuzzy but what exactly is Eos? The application purpose?

Not yet probably. steem hasn't even hit mainstream yet. too much to take in for such short time. probably a good idea to let steem mature first. wake me up when september ends. lolz

Nice work!

Thanks for the info. It was a nice read in that room although I can only understand about half of it :) lol

Whoop excited! :)

Good job @officialfuzzy
I like it

Thanks @officialfuzzy, i'll definitively check more about it once i'm home and not working :)

What exactly will be involved in the crowdsale? How is EOS going to affect Steem and vise versa?

I will invest on this.

We are all ready for the epic launch... Let's rock EOS too!

Love this place great info right on the dot! thanks fuzzy

Sounds very interesting. Following, and upvoteed to see what happens next

Not yet Bro, thanks for reminding

This could be one of the most successful platform in the year 2017. Participating and supporting this one.

This looks super raaaaaad. I already saw lots of little ways which steem contained limited Ether-like functionality but +adding interoperability between blockchains just fucking awesome.

lets see and wait for good news.

I'm hoping to learn more, on this right from the first day I heard about this not long ago with Dan and people here.

Have a good week everyone.

Join us in telegram man! Be on the inside! This is an invitation :D
(You know you want to)

I tried, tonite, clicked on the link, I have always avoided getting a Telegram account since there is already a million slacks, and chats, and other crap you need to just be a part of something LOL,

when is enough enough hahahahah

But that is why I never signed up. Honestly too many accounts and slacks yada yada yada.

sorry man.. i know exactly how you feel. I don't post them often, but i feel like every single person on steem should know about this. Its basically the NEXT opportunity (in my opinion) to become a whale...

How? buy EOS during ITO (Initial Token Offering) and then sell half to buy a bunch of STEEM is how! :D

You will likely win me over sometime with this LOL.

Just say no to 500 chat rooms and accounts!

LOL

Why aren't you in the Official Telegram for Dan Larimers New SuperChain "EOS" Project?!

Because it would be a waste of time.
I'm not saying that this is not an interesting project, maybe it is. Maybe not. But probably is. I've already pointed out that on their official blog, they presented nothing more than fancy logo.
It's overhyped. But I would invest in it anyway.
But without wasting time on telegram, sorry guys, I prefer to waste my time here :)

But I would invest in it anyway.

Lawlz. I would too....
:]

Sounds interesting ..need to read some more about this ..I feel like i am in a new world and I have to admit - there is a lot to learn
thanks for the information

GOOD JOB

I'm excited to see how well it will do

This looks cool.

I am not sure about this idea and what it is but i think it deserves attention

After learning about bts and Steem, EOS is a top priority.

I am new and do not understand all this cyrpto mumbo-jumbo...but I am trying to cure my ignorance...
I tryed to click on link, and was not able to load page, got some kind of error message,unable to read page and that I might need additional software...

There's also a steemit blog https://steemit.com/@eosio
and a twitter https://twitter.com/eos_io

Telegram DOES have additional software but it also has a web service page.

nice post

What part of the internet am I on?

The internet of things...probably. or at least the beginning stages. ;)

i will join it right now thanks

thanks for the info bro ;-)

Congratulations @officialfuzzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout on one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice job fuzzy

We need to talk steemitboard.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and followed.

This is great. Thanks @officialfuzzy for the information. I was wondering about this (what would be Dan's new project). Joined Telegram
Upvoted and following !

Great info share - very benevolent - will there be other opportunities for learning other than Telegram? (Seems a bit vintage lol)

Thank me for my benevolence later. For now though this is the best place.

There are 2 pages
Pages