the best thing about change is, it's gon come

in #bitcoin7 years ago


What comes after being a LOSER is being a begger.

The universe is an imaginary concept, and my physical experience of now is the true size of my existence.

My most amazing Super Power Is 'FOCUS'... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Craig Grant (837).jpg

Sort:  

I'm so lost when I see 257 Up votes but no $ for your posts? Are those people still flagging you? Is that why there are $0.00 on the post? If so that is kinda messed up to go and steal your money man. They could do it to me or anyone else. I thought this was an open crypto currency social media platform? How are they able to do this? How can people help?

it's not a problem, as a large investor in this platform, @fulltimegeek has every right to reduce my rewards if he deems that as protecting his investment, and I am cool with it. I think it's setup as an auto flag bot, so it's not personal :)

Your focus is the only thing which is allowing you to make money with this precision. You're real good at money making. I confess it. Because you focus on market and analyise the situation, then you do your actions regarding your investment. So, your focus is pretty good :) You're a money maker bot.

I totally agree that Craig has got good focus but in addition to that i must say his best quality is to go along the flow with confidence and open-mindedness, which makes look money making a simple thing.

Waiting for an hour to get the phone fixed but at least you got it fixed with a software fix. Happy to hear that. It sounds like you are smart about business. Thanks for sharing.

Never beg, get yours! Respect

you have mass success and are humble, thats what i like about you

Always good to check the account balance. My BitConnect account is slowly adding up as the days pass by.

At least you got that phone fixed.

What a message. Keep on man nice attitude.

Stay Focused my Friend. Thank You for sharing everyday here on STEEMIT. So many people can learn about how Steem Power is so Powerful.

thank you for sharing
upvote

Stick with something and focus on it. It's how everything is accomplished.

You have a cool perspective. Nice post.

nice video & pic. Thanks for sharing..

The daily money making perspective

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment