Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Great video :D

"Peter Schiff rest in peace" :') haha

That was a nice added touch!

Amazing video..@AnaHilarski looks very hot in blue bikini...

I'm hoping for BTC $5000 and $500 ETH !
Thanks for the share.

It is quite possible by the end of the year.

I really hope so!!

Bitcoin rap... I like it!

Could this be the next genre to take over the Billboard charts?

That's a dope rap video, didn't know Jeff Berwick can rap. Amazing :)

That was his first career choice. ; )

Bitcoin will pump to $5500,

It's all the way up! Haha this is simply awesome. Didn't expect that at all :D

Jajajaj that man is the boss, btc to 6000 in some months

wow great its really really great a wonderfull song on bitcoin...awesome hilarski sir

Great vidio..

Hahaha that was great!!!! I need to add a little verse to that rap lol

Thanks for sharing this @hilarski. @DollarVigilante is one of the best promoters of Bitcoin. I think we should all take a page out of his book.

RESTEEMED AND UPVOTED!

THE RAP VIDEO HAS FINALLY DROPPED
I WAS SO HYPED FOR THIS AND IT IS SO AMAZING!<?QJ???|"" haha
Great to see that @AnaHilarski could make an appearance on this nothing short of a spectacular music video.
Those are some amazing bars @dollarvigilante/ @jeffberwick Lyrical Genius!
'Straight to the moon bitcoin all the way up'

ohhh its sooper dooooper sir

Very topical ... nice music video @hilarski

cool hilarski now to hear it i sur btc fly as rocket

I watched this on the Facebook.

It's awesome!

exellent i hear it first time song is very enjoyable and its really right btc go up soon sir

It's all the way UP!!!!!!
I love this video and song!
I might have even fallen in love with one of the guys! But don;t worry that won't last long! (( lol))

Great post!

OMG This is EPIC! All the way uppppp

You got my vote and a resteem :)

This is hilarious lol

Are you coming to SteemFest? I look forward to seeing you again.

Absolutely! Can't wait! We'll have a blast!

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Love the video!

nice info..............

Support me and enter here https://steemit.com/help/@gr3g0r/hi-i-m-from-venezuela your collaboration is important

This is considered spam and if you do it again I will flag at 100%!

Yah very true @hilarski it is spamming

great song...

It is all the way up. Great.

It took a while to download but watched several times ( I Love it )
Going to put it out everywhere I can.
Thanks for sharing
Life is Good

This was a lot of fun! Shared on all social sites. "All the Way Up! "

Wow I ask u how to secret in post steem success

That put a huge smile on my face. Thanks for putting this together and sharing it here. This is an easy resteem decision!

Why isn't Freenauts on Steemit?!

It sure does look like it is going that way.

Nothing can stop me i am all the way up :D what a great video you guys nailed it

This made my day haha

"F*%K You Ben Bernanke" Great line...

Bloody bitcoin! Who would've thought? Not me...

Great to see her on there! Just curious, have you heard any updates on Steemfest

"Peter Schiff, rest in peace" bahahaha. I knew the song couldn't end without calling out Schiff.

This vote is for the appearance of your lovely wife 😎

man, Jeff shouldn't rap... the rest is totally awesome...

sorry @dollarvigilante, I don't mean to offend, it's cool you are out there with this and not shy about it... you've got the street-cred, no doubt... but I still prefer the original by Mantis Beats:

by the way, is that guy on steemit?

wow a lot anarchocapitalists in this video!

@hilarski All the way up indeed Nothing can stop us....hahahaha nice rap,we got multi talented guys here at Steemit. Naysayers will always be there,but we will go to the top.Thanks to the people promoting Steemit and cryptocurrency as a whole.
All the way up........

Ok, have to admit that was pretty awesome. Like in that awesomely bad its so good kind of way. Plus that song is like my Vegas anthem - I'm all the way up!

That's a surprisingly good video. Catchy tune. Obama was right too....... it kind of is like having a Swiss bank account right in your pocket.

Haha, great video!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $35.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

There are 2 pages
Pages