Keep Buying Ripple Noobs!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

While folks are chasing Sats on a Banker coin. I am all over here buying quality merchandise on sale.

Every Time Ripple Crashes and the Whiners Come Out I Giggle.

This is the one coin I dislike above all the rest. If you know me you know why. I don't have the patience to explain free markets, decentralization or banksters today. This is not the first or the last time Ripple will pump. Just be warned that it leaves a nasty smell.

Tone Vays and Peter Todd Talk About the Ripple Scam.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

XRP is pre-mined, centralized, and has a very high circulation.. How hard bankers try to pump this coin, ultimately it's going to fail.

couldnt agree more with you mate @hms818 ! I think XRP growth now is pure fomo for recent rumors to be listed in coinbase soon... bch skyrocketed when it was listed on it... lets see...

Ripple will replace Swift... if 16600 financial institutions which are VISA clients have to reconcile using Ripple, then after this they just might replace Swift entirely... it is another game which Ripple plays. But definitely a very interesting game. I think it is possible that Ripple becomes No 1 in cryptoworld... (also BTC is a piece of crap technology-wise)

I have seen people tell “n00bs” to stay away from Ripple since it was under $0.03. And since it was at $0.03. Then $0.20. Then $0.70. Then $1.20. And now when it’s at or above $2.00.

If we’ve learned anything at all about investing, it’s that institutions and investors/traders go with what they know and understand. Ripple is familiar to them. They will invest in it.

And if we’ve learned anything at all about cryptos and crypto traders, it’s that they will buy or pump literally any token at some point.

So, continually telling all of the “n00bs” to “stay away from that shitcoin!” is just bad trading advice, especially if it’s based purely on political ideology. Trading is about making profits. There’s little or no room at all for politics and emotions. And telling people to never touch a certain token, then watching that token increase thousands of percent in value only results in extreme dissatisfaction with the one giving the bad advice. It’s not a good way to welcome new people into the larger crypto community.

I’m glad I ignored the advice I was given about Ripple. I bought it at $0.03. I sold it all the way up to about $0.80. I should have bought more and held it longer. I would have much more money for my preferred tokens right now.

Buy and sell with profit, dont like for ideology. Many have made money on Ripple. I prefer other coins or tokens but we each have our opinions. My advice on any coin is investigate because as you say juat about any coin will get pumped sooner or later and has potential for a profit.

Very well said.

ats for witness 2018

“Block-change you can believe in!” TM

It’s all a hype honestly it’s like when BTC started rising people started buying and boom , you ahve another crash . Follow your stats not the media

@hilarski I would not touch RIPPLE if they were giving it away. It is about FREEDOM not more BANKERS SLAVERY people !

It certainly isn't going to change anything about our financial system. I think most the reason bitcoin has shot up as high as it has is because the early adopters were not weak hands. The circulating supply was actually much smaller than the number of coins because the hands holding it were so strong you'd have to pry it from their hands!

Yes, if the banks do to Ripple what they did to the Dollar, some people are going to be left holding the bag.

Bankers tried to find a hole to enter crypto world to blow it & XRP, XLM made that hole. Both are fully corrupted fake cryptos. Atleast not decentralized. Excellent video & nice topic to discuss.

~Followed & Upvoted

hahaha crazy old Yalen...

I comprehend this thing many time its when swell pump btc without question down and other all market there for I think its solitary a series of bankers...but some time it look an all the more engaging coin and I think the helpful for hold and when it go high simply bargain and dont buy after that

Useful info & nice post~

I still don't have any idea what will last night of 2017 do with us in crypto world.

Some are complaining about Verge, Some are worried about Iota and Now you're are making us aware about #Ripple.

Sometimes, i really don't understand the policy of coin market but yeah we have authors like you @hilarski who suggested us great steps to follow for the betterment of steemians.

Please! keep telling us where to invest and where to avoid. Because you're a source of authenticity for the minnows like me.

My support is always with you.

Stay Blessed :) Steem On!

Hey sir @hilarski
Every time you post very informative and benefited. I have not any idea about crypto market but i have invested in some others coin like #Verge , #Cardino , #Redd etc. Regarding this blog to attain the one in question happening many times its much as vibrate inject Btc fast off and more all barter efficient for i feel its just a meeting of bankers. #Ripple has mature exponentially inside a few days, prior to cursory Ecompetentum and turning into the second one barter cap subsequently #Bitcoin. But I trouble not to establish cool division a coins in the direction of through to it: actually the sole yardstick that one I persist with in installing on cryptocurrency is: " (that crypto) what war fights? I hope 2018 is best for #Ripple. Increases variation time on time.
Keep it up

Thanks for beautifully appreciate me Mr @hilarski and @midnashowler.
Your upvotes have really given me strength. And I must say this strength is only due to the continuous Support. Stay blessed & Happy New year 2018

I have the same views about ripple.

Then I had a thought, would it be good to buy ripple low and sell high?
Take all the profits from it and invest them into other coins?

(This of course, assumes you had a good idea what the market would do, because you area trader, and can read markets)

so is money worth it?

Time go take a shower, cus you are filthy. Bwahahaha

great video mate @hilarski ! the only think in my view that justifies recent XRP growth is fomo created by rumors to be listed in coinbase soon... Definitely the bankster's coin is not te right place where freedom fighters want to invest our money...

I watched this a while ago, but it seems I've missed a lot of information from just the first view, well I didn't pay much attention, or was it a different video from the same hosts, can't remember I think it was this one I just missed some, or I have more knowledge now, so did you link this before, or have I watched it somewhere else, because it's the same video for sure.

here is something worth seeing, probably doesn't affect you since you aren't in the US, buuut the video actually put something in perspective for me, if those laws were in place the mt.gox "thief" would have had to pay taxes on his potentially 100k bitcoins, :D not that that solves anything

https://busy.org/bitcoin/@fonsolo/how-newly-passed-tax-reform-hamstrings-us-cryptocurrency-or-an-eli5-w-examples-or

to quote the interesting piece for you

If someone invested in Bitcoin at $0.03/BTC and, at $17,000/BTC, the holder decides to exchange just one BTC for another cryptocurrency, he/she will recognize a gain of $16,999.97, of which is taxable.

@hilarski - Sir, you gave the early warning... We can see a lot of people who will cry after their latest scam... Excellent advice Sir...

+W+

Thanks for the warning. Never been interested in this coin as it doesn't do anything!

Time to buy some discounted Bitcoin maybe :)

Yeah I have 2 to many Ripple just because I like to keep a few on anything I have owned. In and out fast. HODL others and SuperiorCoin

It's pre-mined, centralized, and has a huge amount of coins in circulation. I am staying away on an ideological reason more than financial. I won't support the old guard if I have a choice

Thanks for the information @hilarski!


never you can, this is the shit ;) excellent post @hilarski

@resteemia
resteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

It just seems that any coin can get pumped and someone will profit from it. I would hope that actual usefulness would count for something.

Is it possible the banksters are pumping ripple? wait, ya of course it is, they scheme and scheme to keep control. Sorry if this was mentioned in the video, no time to watch it

funny that we are the people wanted away from the bank, buy a coin made by a bankers. 😂😂

hahaha yeah it leaves a nasty smell @hilarski ...now i will watch this video that u share to know about ripple why this leave a smell which u say

so what did you think?

Thanks for warning .

Yes xrp is a banker coin but you can use it to make some profits and reinvest in some coin as cardano. Regards

Here murderer, let me give you a gun so that you can shoot me.

Jajajajaja you're so fun man. Regards friend

xD but we are saving lives somewhere and doing charity :)

have you noticed the pump is mostly from Korean moneh, at least that's what coinmarket told me before.

Yes, that was known but due to regulations that will slow for a while.

I am buying some ltc today

@hilarski,
Every Time Ripple Crashes and the Whiners Come Out I Giggle.
Actually I had a huge XRP base and I sold it to $0.23, next day it started it's up trend! Now $2.7 :D Lost me almost 10X :D Anyway I hate that coin! It's not a crypto! It's a bankers' shit!

Cheers~

Great information sharing @hilarski

Hello @hilarski,

Total Market Supply : 99,993,093,880 XRP
Feel a joke :) Never trust it, as you said only NOOBs do. Extraordinary good article.

~@mywhale

Yeah, it sucks seeing money poor from Bitcoin into Ripple (even though I personally have a bit of a dislike for BTC's continuous pump). Decentralization all the way!

As I think this will time be very good to invest with Ripples.

just one short question... should I sell my btc?

Hey @hilarski, I was waiting for your verdict on Ripple. Everyone is confused either we should invest in it or not. It seems totally unnatural the huge market cap in 24 hours. You Analyzed it perfect and your warning to the common man is positive step towards community. Well done.

i dislike it too...look at the supply and mainly controlled by bankers..

What do you think about Dash hilarski? I'm pretty interested in it.

I do not like this coin either, because this coin is from bankers.

i can see that banks are playing games with the newbie noobs ,,,,but they can't fool the experienced ones.....#ripple centralised..

awesome post

i realize this thing many time its when ripple pump btc sure down and other all market there for i think its only a game of bankers...but some time it look a more attractive coin and i think the good for hold and when it go high only sale and dont buy after that

Ripple has grown exponentially in a few days, until passing Ethereum and becoming the second market cap after Bitcoin. But I take care not to invest even half a penny into it: in fact the only criterion that I follow in investing on cryptocurrency is: "(this crypto) what war fights?" If, like Ripple, it is centralized and therefore is controlled by the LONGA MANUS of the state, it is trapped in a statist cage that uses its power as a weapon against those who disagree. Enough reason for me to stay away.

Ripple is centralized currency and bank owned. Stay away from it and buy more LTC. 2018 you see LTC mooning. Just an opinion.

Very informative & helpful post.thanks for sharing this post.

Upvoted & resteem

Cryptocurrencies are the future and thank goodness that we are part of it..good post

oh god thank you so much my dear sir @hilarski for sharing. I wanted to buy repple . really many many thank sir have a nice day.

that's great post...@hilarski

HLW MY DEAR SIR @hilarski really thank you very much for sharing this.I wanted to buy #Ripple .

Ha Ha Ha yeah it leaves a nasty smell @hilarski ...now i will watch this video that u share to know about ripple why this leave a smell which u say

There are 2 pages
Pages