Merry Christmas to all!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

2017 has been a great year overall. For the most part of the year, I did what I enjoy most in live... Learning new things!

The Crypto Industry has been very good to me during the past year. My partners and I started a few new business. I made many new friends around the world and it actually became my full time job, where I earn my money on a daily basis.

I thoroughly believe that 2018 year will be even greater as the crypto industry starts to move more into the mainstream of everyday society.


Image Credit Coin Telegraph

Just like when you gamble, never invest money you cannot afford to lose. Crypto is however much more predictable than chance.


Image Credit

I wish the Steemit community a Merry Christmas and I hope all of you get some BItcoin for Christmas.


Image Credit

Happy Steeming!


Sort:  

Merry Christmas! 🎄

Mery christmas Jacor! I love this time of year ;) 🤶🏻 🎅

2017 has been crazy for crypto, it's almost surreal. 2018 is gonna be even better, and I'm especially excited for steemit. I'm betting on $15-$20 steem and lots of newbies learning about crypto on the platform. Congrats on your success this year, keep grindin in 2018!

Blockchain itself is the next revolution in tech space. The early you adapt it, the better you reap.

thank you. Merry Christmas!

I thought about giving coins as gifts. Would’ve have been a good one for a couple people I know

congratulation Merry Christmas.
really many information this post. i like this bitcoin payment methods.
thanks for sharing @jacor

Thanks and a blessed Christmas to you and yours as well!

Wish you best of luck for 2018. May new year bring a lot of success in your life. Best wishes for merry christmas. Stay always happy and blessed!!!

all good - upvoted -

Merry Christmas! Have a steemian year :D

Perhaps it should become my full-time job too....hmmmmm

Merry Christmas! I'm happy you are reaping the rewards. I am new to this platform, and cryptocurrency. I am looking forward to learning more.

Thank you so much ! Merry Xmas !!

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas everyone🎄🎄🎄

Nice post! There is no doubt that steemit and other crypto currency busy has a fantastic moment in the out going 2018. I am hoping that it could be better in the coming year. I follow and upvote you.

HAPPY CHRISTMAS MANY UPS & DOWNS OVER 2017 LOOKING FORWARD 2018

Happy holiday to you as well!
2017 was a great year for cryptocurrency in general and Bitcoin in particular

Same to you

Feliz Navidad a todos!!

2017 ah sido un gran año. Por la mayor parte del año, yo hice lo que disfruto mas en mi vida… Aprender nuevas cosas.

La Crypto industria ah sido muy buena conmigo todo este año pasado. Mis compañeros y yo empezamos unos cuantos negocios nuevos. Hice muchos amigos nuevos alrededor del mundo y en realidad se hizo mi trabajo de tiempo completo, donde gano dinero a diario.

Yo totalmente creo que este año 2018 sera aun mas grande, ya que la industria crypto empezara a ser algo común en nuestra sociedad de cada dia.

Asi como cuando apuestas, nunca inviertas dinero que que afecte al perder. Pero aun así, crypto es mas predecible que la suerte.

Le deseo a la comunidad Steemit una Feliz Navidad y les deseo que todos reciban Bitcoin para navidad.

Credit to "Jacob"

ho ho ho :D i wish 2018 is going to even more exciting and full of happinesss
I wish you a very Merry Christmas :D

Congratulations @jacor, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1120 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8687.17. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Merry Christmas have a great crypto year

its going to be even awesome ho ho Hold Merry Xmas

As someone who is just getting into blockchain technology I am now seeing the possibilities it holds. Can't wait to see what 2018 holds for it. Merry Christmas dude! Have a good one.

Hope you had a Merry Christmas. Happy New Year too!

Merry Christmas to you i wish god gives everyone good health and happiness and joy, And happy new year .