Sort:  

oh really? I will definitely keep that in mind.. thank you again.
I really don't like to resteem but I will do it for this post, but you really are helping people out with this so yeah, i will do that for you my friend.

How soon after his post will i get a sms message?

Thank you very much sir.
I hope the new year rewards you with many profits and happy times.

The scheduled task runs every 1 min 10 seconds

I dont understand how this article has over 500 views but basically no upvotes or comments, wtf?!?

In my experience, when I open the post it's generally 2 to 7 minutes after the post was created. Quite timely. (And, that often includes the time to get to my computer, unlock it, open the Steemit window, navigate to the @haejin tab, reload it, then middle-click to open the new article in a new tab.)

Its working great! I cant believe everyone didnt jump on this, they are seriously missing out. Thank u so much again for this oppertunity, its been amazing already!

WARNING:

Don't do what libertyranger is shilling. You can simply subscribe to https://twitter.com/Haejin_Crypto and where it says following there are three vertical dots, click that, and and turn on mobile notifications.

I dont have twitter and @libertyranger has hooked me up with multiple sms messages from different people for me and never asked for more money. He has been a good friend and only tries to help people. I am not upset about the service he provided, but thank you for trying to help in a situation you assumed was unfair.. i really appreciate people who stand up for what they believe in. But this guy is a good cat, so please dont hate on him to much! 😉
Thanks again friend
Take care.

"Friend' - you sound fake or a shill. One doesn't need to "use" twitter to create a twitter account and get free mobile SMS. It would be honest if "libertyranger" mentioned this - but is selling something that is already being provided for free. The fact he didn't mention this is dishonest.

A shill? Really, thats the best u can come up with? Lol.. i didnt know that i didnt need a twitter account, i dont use it so how would i know?
I am only trying to be polite and u are being a dick to me.. i dont know what ur problem is but no one here feels ripped off.. i said thank u for trying to help me then u attack me?? U are obviously just looking to troll.. please stop.

Because you're standing up for a person who is ripping off people on a service that is already free. He knew twitter gives free SMS, but conveniently ignored that.

What if I said you can get water for free, but somebody says you you should pay him $1.00 for it? Is that not the definition of dishonesty.

There is no way to spin it. It's dishonest, and this guy knows what he's doing is dishonest.