You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE LIVE CHARTS OF: Bitcoin, STEEM, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@dalexx...Bitshares is DPOS (delegated proof of stake) like Steemit and EOS. For steemit DPOS is convenient because it is fast and very cheap. If you need to share the data just on 101 Servers sure it is much faster and cheaper. But the problem is the security. I wouldn't trust a platform with very important data like money-transactions in DPOS. This delegatees could get bought or manipulated. So I don't beleave in Bitshares and EOS because of security concerns. It's half Blockchain and half centralized. Ethereum is much more better and serious. Even now but espacially with the new update Casper that will come this year. Then a social platform on top of Ethereum will be competitive with Steemit.

Sort:  

Hey @mafsteem .. What's going on? Steem lost value. Steem Dollar It's too low.

@slayer10...there are problems in south korea and china. but nothing really bad. I think I will buy Steem in the next days. Very good opportunity.

What will happen next ? I was going to do a financial transaction yesterday. But I could not. Values are too low. And I just expect it to come to high value. I think I need to withdraw money in an emergency. @mafsteem

@slayer10...just wait. It will go up again. I sold my Ether now because it's very high. I wait for a pullback. To buy Steem I still wait a couple of days. Maybe it goes down around 4$. Then I would buy Steem.

I am constantly analyzing 2 days. And there's a lot of activity and it's getting smaller. I hope it will rise at the nearest time. I wish you had invested then at 4.6 or so yesterday. Will Yada fall further? @mafsteem

@slayer10...Steem went up from 4 to 5.4 now. I wait a couple of days. Probably next week I will buy. It's is stabilizing more and more after the huge pullback from 8.4$.

I think the priority question for me now is: How much will it rise? Because I am a student and I always need the money. :)

Thanks for your Reply @mafsteem