You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE LIVE CHARTS OF: Bitcoin, STEEM, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin6 years ago

What will happen next ? I was going to do a financial transaction yesterday. But I could not. Values are too low. And I just expect it to come to high value. I think I need to withdraw money in an emergency. @mafsteem

Sort:  

@slayer10...just wait. It will go up again. I sold my Ether now because it's very high. I wait for a pullback. To buy Steem I still wait a couple of days. Maybe it goes down around 4$. Then I would buy Steem.

I am constantly analyzing 2 days. And there's a lot of activity and it's getting smaller. I hope it will rise at the nearest time. I wish you had invested then at 4.6 or so yesterday. Will Yada fall further? @mafsteem

@slayer10...Steem went up from 4 to 5.4 now. I wait a couple of days. Probably next week I will buy. It's is stabilizing more and more after the huge pullback from 8.4$.

I think the priority question for me now is: How much will it rise? Because I am a student and I always need the money. :)

@slayer10...I follow the next days if the steem pullback is over. Then I buy. It could start to rise the next 1-3 weeks and I think it will go at least to 8$.

I am optimistic that this will happen
@mafsteem

@venox...me too. let's see.

I hope this happens. What do you think about EOS? I did some research. Http break even. Very similar to Ethereum. @mafsteem

@slayer10...Exactly. EOS is similar to Ethereum. EOS (also Steemit and Bitshares) has DPOS (delegated proof of stake). Ethereum has POS (proof of stake). With DPOS the data needs just to be shared on 101 different servers (or nodes). This way the transactions of the blockchain are very fast and very cheap. 51 of this 101 nodes decide what's going on. This 51 delegates just think what's best for them and not for the whole blockchain. Very dangerous. In POS (Ethereum) the data is shared around the whole world on millions of nodes. For security reasons I don't trust DPOS. For Steemit it's ok because otherwise it wouldn't work. But I never would trust DPOS as a financial instrument. In my view EOS has no chance against Ethereum. I wouldn't buy EOS or Bitshares.