You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE LIVE CHARTS OF: Bitcoin, STEEM, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@slayer10...there are problems in south korea and china. but nothing really bad. I think I will buy Steem in the next days. Very good opportunity.

Sort:  

What will happen next ? I was going to do a financial transaction yesterday. But I could not. Values are too low. And I just expect it to come to high value. I think I need to withdraw money in an emergency. @mafsteem

@slayer10...just wait. It will go up again. I sold my Ether now because it's very high. I wait for a pullback. To buy Steem I still wait a couple of days. Maybe it goes down around 4$. Then I would buy Steem.

I am constantly analyzing 2 days. And there's a lot of activity and it's getting smaller. I hope it will rise at the nearest time. I wish you had invested then at 4.6 or so yesterday. Will Yada fall further? @mafsteem

@slayer10...Steem went up from 4 to 5.4 now. I wait a couple of days. Probably next week I will buy. It's is stabilizing more and more after the huge pullback from 8.4$.

I think the priority question for me now is: How much will it rise? Because I am a student and I always need the money. :)

@slayer10...I follow the next days if the steem pullback is over. Then I buy. It could start to rise the next 1-3 weeks and I think it will go at least to 8$.

I am optimistic that this will happen
@mafsteem

I hope this happens. What do you think about EOS? I did some research. Http break even. Very similar to Ethereum. @mafsteem