Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Knockin' it outta the ballpark again Gregory! Thanks for some rationality this morning.

Awesome post Gregory! It is definately like you say the big money is trying to scare people in crypto to sell their crypto cheap well we wont fall for that trick. Clif high also mentions this in his report on the turbulance that we are going to see in the coming weeks/months! Keep up the great work👊
Just keep calm😁
image

Thanks for this, another great post! A lot of people like to bury their head in the sand about all this but there's also a lot of people who are just unaware of what is really happening! Thanks for educating people!

Doesn't matter if the price of Bitcoin goes down it's just a buying opportunity for those who thought it was too out of reach on it's vertical incline recently. Buy it, holdit, and be happy that you did down the road. Too bad Coinbase sucks so bad being down at a time like this.............

Agree wholeheartedly stillwater. Gregory, Well done. I've been a long time follower and just now on steemit on your advice. We do need to be our own central bank, heaven knows they are not going to help us.
Lower prices (also for silver) (as Mike Maloney has said) are a blessing to those of us who don't yet consider our preparedness complete.

"I don't care if the markets go up, down, or sideways. I know I can capitalize on it" -Mannarino, words of wisdom on the regular :)

I'm buying more and holding... making serious returns riding the waves...

HODL!!!


image

I just bought back in on some of my top coins. Great advice as usual, Greg! I'm glad you are on steemit.

Thanks for the info I am buying and holding metals. Good luck to all.

Sane words of calming. Thanks Greg. I too see this as a buying opportunity, if one is an investor.

Greg, we took your advice and did some straddling. We dumped a few and gained a few. We hope things can level off soon. Have a great day!

You are a killer. It's exactly that. Look at the total market cap. Went up so fast bringing the prices high, and then there is big drops right now. They are trying to manipulate the price down to scare people who are just going in.. but that will not work.

Dropping back to the price of just a few days or weeks before is not something that makes me cry "wolf".

Great video. I agree about buying on dip. F**k central banks. Sorry for my language.

Debt is the gasoline of the current financial system!
Great video.

Great article, decided to hold my balls before and some-more crypto watching your video has given me more confidence I did the right thing cheers. Upvoted and resteemed

Good sound advice Greg. Have you thought about posting your crypto buying entry points as well as your stock picks? Don't know if others would find that useful as well? Keep up the good work!

I'm with you. Thanks Greg.

Its bitcoin how many times it has done this, we are getting used to it, listen me and invest your house on it metaphor.

I just posted about how the us government is looking to raise the debt ceiling which we have already passed according to Mick Mulvaney.

All they will continue to do this. Print money without an end in sight.

Thanks for your content. Definitely followed and up voted.

Thanks Greg, for keeping us up to date on what is going on with the markets,

Buying Opportunity! Cheap Steem as there is room to grow but a lot of user should worry about regulation however know that is unavoidable in the first place. More general interests is raised by this!

Great time to buy

I don't know if anyone agrees with me but everytime bitcoin reaches an all time high, it crashed down so quickly and I have no idea why. Some have said that its because of ETH continuous growth. Goodness, I have no clue but somethings definitely going on. Hmmmm...

It's just people realizing profits and people speculating on buying back more after a likely correction. It's perfectly normal, I'm not a fan of calling every correction "Bitcoin under attack". Looking at the growth of Bitcoin, volatility is not even all that high.

DEFINITELY BUY BIG DIPS

nice video

Totally AGREE!! GREAT VIDEO!! BIG FAN OF YOURS!! Thanks

Precious metals, cryptocurrencies, some cash, food, water, guns, bullets, friends, and family. :D

Thanx... upvote... resteemed!

crazy fed... really crazy.... buying more at the dips :)

Buy Buy and BUY!!! 👍

Price goes up or down I do not Care. I am in it for the long haul. Thanks Greg.

Did you read the zerohedge article about bitcoin?
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zer0hedge/bitcoin-plunges-to-2-week-lows-on-triple-whammy-of-concerns
This time I think there is much more going on.

Scare talk. Disregard all such. Buy the Dips - Buy the Dips - Buy the Dips - Accumulation for the long haul - The name of the game is Accumulation - We are all still very early in the Crytos space.

Do you open multiples position within the same day? Because I was thinking of buying the call when it was at 148.9 on the 13th and if had I bought 10 call options and sold it 151.18 I would've made bunch of money right? Thank you for answering

Great advice. Looking to buy now. The train's still at the station for now :)

Thanks for your take on the crypto dynamics Brother Greg @marketreport - I will always be suspicious of who's pulling the strings on crypto. I think this Sudoku guy woke up one day and said, 'hey if the Fed and central banks can create pseudo - money by combining random 1's and 0's then why can't I ? ' Just wary of that as I learn more every day from wise people in the know such as yourself. As always, I think you nailed it with friend Yellen - shadie !

Greg, you're the man

Nice one Gregory.

It's pretty obvious what's going on right now.

Good luck trying to shake me out 🤣

In poker terms, Janet is bluffing, which is easy, when it is not her chips.

I'm hearing a lot of theories on this, this flash crash reminds me of the short crash we had weeks ago. In other news....

Steemit is growing very quickly! One way you can help the community to grow as a whole is spreading the word. Steemit was recently featured in Yahoo Financial News read about it here https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/steemit-community-making-it-to-yahoo-financial-news be sure to follow me @wvm thanks!

I tried to buy the dip but got screwed by coinbase.

Can't help but think this proposed anti-money laundering bill has got some a little rattled.

Greg, at what point do I buy more of Bitcoin. I really would like to see derivative market for Bitcoin and Etherium...TraderDad

Very interesting opinion. Upvoted and followed!

Great Video! I couldn't agree more this is an excellent buying opportunity.

Greg, you brought me into steemit, so I wanted to give you an update. I am currently building up a block of voters using autosteem to copy my votes. As you know it takes a coordinated block of voters to make $ happen. I am using the principle of 6.5 degrees of separation to recruit as many people into my voting block as possible. I signed up 5 guys yesterday and am presenting the idea on a daily basis. Not all, but enough of these guys are committing to recruiting other participants. Right now I am limiting my votes to rebuild my voting power to be at the same level as the guys in the group, plus the pause is allowing me to audit the results from autosteem. Once I get to critical mass I will let you know

I agree, there's a organized shakeout going on. However, crypto operates in a global playing field. It will be interesting how this aspect factors in. China, for example, seems more interested than the US in deploying bitcoin for it's own purposes.

The Fed is motivated by fear. It's rational. They could lose control.

There are 2 pages
Pages