You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Stop For Bitcoin $5,000 and Beyond. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I mean with silver, gold and bitcoin you could produce some serious wealth for your self. Man I glad I started following you years back. I have learned so much from you, keep up the awesome work....

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. I got your back..

I see that you are calling tops on Bitcoin similar to the way you set tops on everything you short term trade at your web blog. Make sure you check out my bitcoin daytrade blog. 18 winners in 19 days of trading with a banked gain of $796/coin so far. All this whilst I issued a long term "short n hold" call on Bitcoin on Th. And I thought it was ME who set off the selling frenzy. I didn't realize you said "bitcoin goes to $5000!" as it traded at $2500. I will give you half the credit. fair enough? :-)

Bitcoin is doing what gold and silver should be doing !!

In do time my friend, just be patient. Stack it high, while its low

There will be time for silver too. We need more patience

I've missed the bitcoin opportunity (only have like a tenth of a coin) but at least I got in on silver when spot was £9.50!! (don't know what that is in dollars)

Any time is a good time to get into silver. One day you will see the price rise so fast, that it wont matter what you bought it for.
Keep stacking my friend