Sort:  

Your reaction was too hilarious, I had to make a gif!

Just let me know, if you don´t like it, in which case of course I will delete.

hhehe

Lol... keep it!

Great, and thanks for the fat upvote!

this is really nice

Hahahahahahahahahaha....
I love ur reaction

I watched one of ur videos on smart media tokens at YouTube.

Fantastic stuff...
Thank you for that!

On the one hand, we have a general recovery on the crypto markets. The bad news from China and other countries has now been digested and one looks much more optimistically on the crypto market than a month ago when panic dominated the markets. Bitcoin also benefits from this reassurance.

On the other hand, Bitcoin Gold is approaching ever closer, a hard fork, which theoretically could lead to a further split of the Bitcoin network on 25 October. Against the backdrop of Bitcoin Cash Hard Forks a few weeks ago where Bitcoin owners have been credited with Bitcoin Cash in addition to their Bitcoin, many investors or speculators are now hoping that this could be repeated with Bitcoin Gold. This is why people heavily invest in Bitcoin, hoping to make a profit after a split through the additional win of Bitcoin Gold.

Also the increased interest of institutions seems to play a role for this renewed price rise.

So there were rumors, for example, that Goldman Sachs would think about a "Bitcoin Table". This would indeed be groundbreaking. Other experts and investors are also increasingly showing that they are interested in the crypto currency.

Even if the Bitcoin opponents maintain that the crypto currency is in a "bubble", the price development of the last days shows that this is not the case.

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Cheers

Um, is that you in the video? Damn nanzo, you are handsome! (Don't tell my husband I said that!) and that accent... fans herself
lol!

Completely forgot what I was going to say...it will come back to me.

Lol... I won't tell, however it's on the blockchain, forever, now!

It is, isn't it? Hm, well maybe it's time to spice things up a bit with a little jealousy...haha!

What's truly funny about this is that I wondered what you looked like at one point, and being a novelist I have this tendency to make up someone's appearance the way I do characters in my stories. It's usually a bit unrealistic since I base it on personality, and being a cool guy does not necessarily mean someone is going to be good looking. But I have to say in your case I came pretty damn close...lol!

you're hilarious. Too the moon!

and it went to the moon
giphy (1).gif

On Poloniex It reached $5276 I thing the next stop will be on 6k

I will blame myself in the past. "why you dont set aside your pocket money for bitcoin !"

Bitcoin will hit $ 6000 and more, you will see ! I am almost sure about that !

it makes no sense at all....there is a 2nd fork waiting just after few weeks and bitcoin is rising? thats not healthy

Yeh because they will get an equal amount lot bitcoin gold so they want that as we don't know what it is worth. If you know what I mean :-)

Are you surprise that bitcoin hit $5000? it will soon reach $10,000 by this time next year

I didn't see it happening so suddenly. $5300 already.

Ahaha, what a reaction. I'm waiting up to $6000 at the end of October x)

Lol.....I just can't wait for it to get to $6000. I'm feeling cool right now. Nice one, sir

I am so surpised honestly ! Will this also help other coins go up as well ?

I personally think other coins will continue to go down until after the B2X fork... but in this crazy market, who knows!

Whoaaa, are we shaving some of the top :)

Not yet... I'm holding to see what happens with the fork. I might trade for some alts if they continue to dive.

This is just a tip of the ice-berg bitcoin is going to shock so many people with the way it is going to appreciate in the next few years,stay tuned and watch the drama.

Such classic history! Remember the thrills? Then it raced right up to 6000 and gained every day! And we were up to 19,000 before we knew it. Now its been trading.sideways for a few weeks, getting ready for 20k and beyond! Are you ready?

Plenty of mindblowing moments to come xD

salam...

BOOM!

And it's still increasing!

Ahahaaa i would have the same reaction if i had some few bitcoins lol 😂😂😂😂

Woo Hoo! I bought 2 100ths of a bitcoin, before it gets out of control!

I own 1/50th of a Bitcoin! Yay!

5400+ at the moment of commenting! its going crazy!!!

good job :)

it was just a matter of time before it crossed 5000 mark and the rise continue now the demand will go up forcing even higher prices cause their wont be enough bitcoin to meet the demand

Read my post guys to where BTC is heading .. cheers

It's $5112.79 to be precise.

I saw $5181 before it slid down to a stable 51XX.

Bitcoin gonna bitcoin.

Well, you have a mug))))

good information @nanzo-scoop :) thanks for sharing

I enjoyed reading your post. There's a lot of good stuff.

wow! botcoin is great

Bitcoin crossing 5k edge seems to bring ao much joy in the people hearts

Who thinks we will have $7500 before Christmas? :)

Woohooooo :) it is quite the beautiful day in the crypto world !

please check out our ico and let me know what you think

One of the leading publicly traded companies in the cannabis industry has chosen to partner with Render Payment.

http://www.marketwired.com/press-release/mcig-enters-into-the-cryptocurrency-market-partnering-with-render-payment-2236951.htm

To learn more about Render Payment, Read our White Paper, or Join our ico visit us online at www.renderpayment.com

Until christmas he'll probably go up again to $5.500

signatur.png
Eileen Sue - Story of my Life

Bitcoin will skyrocket :)

Great post, I appreciate your work, I'm a 20 years experienced trader from Italy, I leave you my upvote and follow, it would be an honor to have you among my own followers!

Moonshot! LMFAO

Looks like you are a very surprised friend, look at the current bitcoin price increase. But all amused with your facial expressions. Good post and entertaining. 👍

up up and away the sky is the limit