Started my game Journey with @risingstar

in #blockchaingaming2 years ago

Hello all,
This is my first introduction post in rising star..
I have started playing this game two months and two weeks back and So, i decided to share my game "rising star" journey with all friends who are just starting or thinking to start.
It is a wonderful game, it need you to think in all directions and as you will play the game, your fans will start increasing, you have to manage your energy levels and you will get rewards in the form of STARBiTS.
Here I am Sharing my current game status,

img_0.02661121333901638

As on date it had earned:
STARBITS 4480
Fans 150 (from card)
Skill 863
Card 8

img_0.7977193165032033

I had already buy 1 pizza and 1 pizza house which keep my energy level high but they are also less, i am planning to buy atleast 5 to 6 pizza in coming games..
I had buy 2 nos. pack which cost approx 10k STARBITS which help me to raise my fan from 10 to 150
Current level is 35

Thank you for stopping and reading my post. Your support will be highly appreciated. If you like my post please Upvote and reblog.

Sort:  


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Keep busking...
!ALIVE
!CTP
!HBIT
!lol

@kamalhs! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @gurseerat. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info or enter here.

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@kamalhs, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gurseerat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info or enter here.