My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend: 3 Best undervalued post, keep working, never give up

bqyrlt.gif

My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend: 3 Best undervalued post, keep working, never give up


Hi Steemian how are you? Hopefully always healthy and creative work.
2019 is almost over. While preparing everything to welcome the coming of 2020 we need to do a review of our journey in 2019 so that we can be motivated in the future. We can remember big things that might not satisfy the results even though we have been hard-pressed with all our might.
Likewise in Steem we can do introspection, reflection and contemplation about our journey in Steem for a year.
@blocktrades has the initiative to sponsor a year-end contest that invites us to write down the best things we did during 2019 but still haven't gotten the best results. If you are interested to follow it can read on the following post as an announcement from @anomadsoul.
For the illustration I create a gif as you see.

CONTEST! | My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend | Hundreds of Steem in Prizes
We are asked to check all posts in 2019 and choose the three best posts that still haven't received the rewards we hoped.

The point of this contest, or perhaps it should be considered a challenge, is to highlight your very best posts of the year, preferably underrated - meaning that the rewards received by those posts are way lower than what the author (that means you) feels they deserved back when they published.

I think this contest is also a good opportunity to do a Steem promotion because we are also asked to tweet through Twitter accounts. I feel happy to join this contest also in helping Steem promos as many senior Steemians who invite us to persevere to do it as initiated by @ocd, @ocdb, @theycallmedan by using the #posh tag. We were also asked to do 3 Twitter accounts to attract their interest and those who have not yet joined Steem can be curious about Steem and the further hope is to become Steemian.

Best but undervalued


Since 2019 I have been actively trying to post. I feel a lot of good posts but do not get the reward as I hoped.
Here are 3 of the best posts in my opinion that still have not received the reward as I expected.

0731th.png

Beware of Dengue Hemorrhagic Fever
In this article I want to share how we must be vigilant against dengue fever. I made this paper when I want to enter the rainy season. A very vulnerable season for the spread of dengue fever. One disease that often causes death in the tropics. In this post we can find out how to prevent dengue fever by keeping a clean lifestyle, eradicating mosquito breeding grounds by fogging and protecting water reservoirs from the opportunity to become spawning grounds for Aedes aegypti as an animal that spreads dengue fever. I hope this article will benefit readers. As of this writing get a reward of $ 0.68 with an upvote 50 amount with 10 comments. Although there is still a small reward that I get, as a creator content I am still eager to provide the best work in the hope of building Steem as a community useful for real life.

d8uk0j.png

10 Reason I choose eSteem which is a more charming dapps, a review for join contest from @melinda010100
I wrote this article because I am a user of @esteemapp. This app I applied to smartphones and laptops. It so happened that I saw a post from @melinda010100 that made a contest. After I posted it turned out that @coolguy222 also held a contest on the same theme. Finally, I asked if the writing that I made could be included in the contest and the answer was allowed. In both contests I won. That is why I feel this post is one of my best posts because it has been a winner in two different contests.
I feel eSteem which founded by @good-karma and @esteemapp team has advantages that deserve to be used as a reliable dapp. In addition to various facilities and facilities, eSteem also provides ESTM points that can be used to make promos or boost rewards. As a dapp providing very good services eSteem also only takes small beneficiaries. Now only 3%, even we hope that in the future the beneficiaries will be deleted or become 0%.
In this post I get a reward of $0.38, get 7 comments, and 37 upvotes.
I felt I needed to be more active and find out how to get a higher reward while maintaining the best and original quality.

7uih8u.png

"However, college must be finished," - A Contest: Reviewing A Quote That Has Positive Impact On Your Life
I wrote this article to take part in a contest organized by @knowledge. We are asked to review the quotes we choose. I remember when I was in college. At that time I followed the activity of the theater. With a busy schedule and training, I was too busy doing activities. Finally, college did not pass. I also rarely go home.
One time I went home and was reminded by my mother to finish college immediately. She said however that school must be finished. This made my spirit booster to immediately finish the thesis which became the final project.
I feel this post is among my best writing. I want to share this story so that I can motivate others so that the main task is not neglected by one activity. All must be in harmony so that everything can run well and achieve the desired results.
Although this article was also one of the winners, it only received a reward of $0.20, get 4 comments and 62 votes. However, there is pride when my work can win the contest and add to my enthusiasm and belief to continue working.
Thus the 3 posts that I chose as the best posts but were undervalued in the reward.

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

This post has posted on Twitter as a support Steem on other media which initiated by @ocdb, @ocdb, @theycallmedan

Thanks for reviewing best post

My pleasure

Congratulations have been nice sharing

thank you so much