In response to what @kryptik did, here's what I did with ChatGPT if anyone cares (by @ace108)

in #bloglast year

I'm talking about @krypik post at https://hive.blog/blog/@kryptik/hello-fellow-hive-humans-i-too-am-human

I started asking chatGPT the same
image.png

Then tell that the first one kind of sucks and I got this.
image.png

And asked for a more funny one and this was what I got.
image.png

OK, who remember to thank ChatGPT like me?😎
image.png

What do you think? Who else have been talking with ChatGPT?

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

ChatGPT is fun man.

How've you been?

It has make my life easier in coding and help with my homework in the new course so I have been more relax. haha.

I wonder if it can calculate the complexity of existing algorithms in Big O notation. That would make my homework easier. I think I'm going to try that now.

Good luck with the homework. I heard it passes numerous test and certification.

Thank you for your upvoting~^^

You're welcome.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ace108 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

It has been a lot of fun.

I've got to to write a lot of poems about my friends, to varying success.