Thank you for 1 Million Streams!!!

in #blog4 years ago

Screen Shot 2020-05-31 at 7.42.23 PM.png

Thank you for 1 MILLION STREAMS!!!!

Between Spotify, YouTube, Soundcloud, and Apple Music, I've reached the one million stream mark and Oh My God I can't tell you how thankful and appreciative I am!!!

A few years ago I had songs in my head, and then I began recording producing and engineering my music to get it out to the world. So to know that I've gained over a million streams from my own solo self produced music is a true testament that anything is possible.

Next goal, 10 million!

Thank you all for listening and spreading my music! I've got plenty more songs in me so now it's time to get back to the lab and cook up some more alchemical vibrations for you all!

#consciousrap #manifestyourdreams #anythingispossible

Sort:  

Congratulations @bryandivisions! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!