Set your sights high; Nothing is too good.

in #blog6 years ago

"Set your sights high – the higher the better. Expect the most wonderful things to happen, not in the future but right now. Realize that nothing is too good. Allow absolutely nothing to hamper you or hold you up in any way."- Eileen Caddy.image.png

Source


You should absolutely allow nothing hamper you from moving forward, you should take it upon yourself to never stay down. The idea of setting your sights higher is the tool to productively making it in life. The future will be bright and rewarding only if you can start from now to believe that nothing is too good. Everything has its purpose, time and ability to help make life meaningful and blessed.

I feel Blessed!

Powerful things will happen every time you expect wonderful things to happen in your life. You must with all certainty learn the importance of not seeing the negative aspects of the day; See the positives and you will be able to stay positive even in the eye of the storm.
Set your sights high, really high and I can assure you it will feel better all the way.

Make the world a better place for someone today!
Sort:  

totally agreed....think "optimize"

Great words @ejemai. I've decided to set my sights so high so as to expect the most wonderful things. Thanks for your word today, I've learned.

Interesting message, we must always look high to achieve the proposed objectives.

Muy motivador, excelente mensaje bro!

Beautiful word, @ejemai. I will always set my sights high to achieve the possible. This is my confession. Thanx.