Taking The Old Girl For A Service This Morning

in #blog6 years ago

20180925_091436.jpg


20180925_091444.jpg


And no, I don't mean the wife... We had an oil service booked in the last month and finally the day has arrived. Only, do you see a problem with this picture? It's bloody hard fork day! I couldn't believe it when I found out the days coincided like that. It's almost like the time lords of black magic were turning their evil minds in the background somewhere. This will be a long day, for sure. Hope the final bill this afternoon won't be too painful either.

Well, it seems the universe has spoken and I have now entered the point of singularity. Let's hope the Crypto Gods smile down on us too, lol. Well, Steem Gods maybe? :)

(p.s. you guys having issues with Steepshot?)

Sort:  

What do you drive man?

Audi RS3, bud. :)

Nice car :D

Cheers, man. Running and servicing costs can be a bitch though, lol. :)

Dude, nice car. Rs3, hnggggg!
I have not tested steepshot jet, it's on my whone tho. I will give it a shot anytime

Since yesterday Steepshot has been giving me trouble. Should be resolved soon enough though. Thanks for the comment. :)