Burnout Blog

in #blog4 years ago

Somehow a week has passed since my last post. After posting almost every day for so long, it's strange how quickly time went by without doing anything here, yet how long the days were. It feels like life has been too much for me to handle. Work stress, personal health stress, financial stress, family stress, etc. just add up. Sometimes it overwhelms other stuff.

I have a few things to post about soon, though. In the mean time, thoughts, prayers, and cryptocurrency/gift card donations would be appreciated. And if you're a real reader instead of a vote-bot, mention tiramisu in the comments for a 100% upvote. ;)

Hive Signature Bar.png

PeakD Signature Bar.png

Sort:  

It's my favourite dessert! But she shall not be named!

Ah, but what brew pairs best with her?

My auto correct won’t let my type that word...

It’s good to take breaks and do your thing. The will go on a posting rampage for a week or two then disappear for week. You know “Life” ya that thing... gets in the way. Lol

If autocorrect doesn't like dessert, autocorrect needs to be educated.

It must be on a diet or something ...

a ton of good guise are burnt out or doing other things that are just more positive etc. ;) take care, been a crazy year

oh I love Tiramisu , for real , I love it, the soggy ladyfingers desert, nom nom

lol the tiramisu bit at the end

I'm pretty sure I'm real (it's hard to tell sometimes) but I'm not going to mention that word purely for a 100% upvote XP

I do like it though XD

Tiara Mushroom???

I see what you did there.

Remember that recipe for Tiramisu Brownie Squares? I don't think you liked it.

The sun will come out, tomorrow,...