You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anybody want to marry/adopt me/advice me on making money?

in #blog6 years ago

She's alive!!

Don't think of it as going pennyless, think of it as an opportunity to explore all your options. The world is your oyster and such. In any case, the most viable option for you is to become... a DIGITAL NOMAD. So it looks like you're already way ahead in the preparation for that career shift!

Letting perverts shit in your mouth pays good money too so it's a toss up.

Sort:  

I'm alive yes! But I really can't spend much time on Steemit anymore, at least until I don't find a proper job.
Digital nomad? It is tempting as hobby, but I also want to get a real job in real life, even if just part time.
Steemit and youtube are not paying that much for my life style, you know...