You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forward.

in #blog3 years ago

I love this. And I think that’s where I am getting. I guess my blogs just represent the journey in some ways. My ultimate goal is to repair this bullet holes and wounds; I guess I am just doing it publicly. Idk because I think it’s cool to see the forgiveness come naturally and through the wrestling with the shadow and the dark.

I am sure you’ve been through some shit too and there are aspect that have transformed you into the guy you are today. I think I am just experiencing that process that you perhaps already wrestled with. I think I am just passing through my Saturn return 😉

Sort:  

Oh, I don't know much about this Saturn return you speak. The only thing that comes to my mind is a sci-fi show called The Expanse. I think I know what you're trying to say and I love that terminology, to pass through my Saturn return. Sounds like an adventure or an amazing comeback.