You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey @fulltimegeek, what about asking for 10yr old little girls not to be sexualized pissed you off so much?

in #blog5 years ago

You vote and flag in tandem with him. So that means you not only defend him, you agree and help him doing it.

Mass flagging because of opinions just makes Steem look bad. If this doesn't stop, how can you all expect Steem to survive?

No one in their perfect mind will invest in a toxic environment like this.

You are a witness yourself, if you really want Steem to succeed, you should be talking with other witnesses to make sure bernie / nextgencrypto is removed from the witnesses list.

The fact that not a single witness stands up against his constant bullying doesn't give me any confidence in the platform. And I bet I ain't alone.

Sort:  

I don't flag out of hate and anger, I took over 3,000 flags (which specifically targetted comments with 90+ bots to try to hide and censor them, which I still get daily) from @fulltimegeek and didn't flag him or his followers so I don't know what you are talking about.

You are barking up the wrong tree.

mitardo likes to flag people and then go play victim when they retaliate, its literally all he/she/it does

It's the Steem way!

How many trolling comments have you made? How many times were you told “just stop mentioning me and talking about me and I won’t flag you” you ignore it all because you like the attention.. you and your new recruit kawaii will get along great.

Here’s the thing, I’ve never defended Bernie flagging random people for no good reason, and you know it as we have had this discussion many times. You guys just got flagged before and then turned into trolls and now cry anytime you get flagged for it.

You can say I deserve it, I think I said so in the post up there that you clearly didn’t read.. or you and Nick can’t comprehend English, because my post isnt complaining.. it’s pointing out the disgusting behavior your lord and savior @fulltimegeek supports.. and well quite frankly it seems pretty odd for him to try to silence me in this situation. But hey, maybe he was in her private discord where she’s hiding behind the face of her 10yr old while sexualizing herself with grown men..that’s probably it, he’s a fan.. and likes those photos. Hell maybe you do too.

See how this works? He’s not gonna shut me up. And some flags aren’t gonna turn me into a cry baby who does nothing more for Steem than make shit posts and complain and troll people.

But considering I’ve never trolled any of you or flagged you.. maybe that will start changing. He wants to run a gang of goons, well I don’t shut up easy.

Stop fucking trolling people mitrado so I can fight for flags to you to stop. As long as your initiating it, no one can do anything.. so just stop.

And the crazy runs deep in yours.. as this topic has come up many times. Continue with your trolling, it’s going pretty well for you. Good luck

Leave @themarkymark alone! Hes paying for your Drug Wars payouts. rofl. haha.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

If im honest. You seem like the kind of person that if you had a lot of stake, that you would be as bad as Bernie and FTG.
Marky mostly jokes around. You can tell him to piss off and he wont pull a flag. LLfarms is just in the crosshairs for being pals with Bernie. Shes not a bad guy either. Shes just oppinionated and likes to get into discussions like this. Does a lot of good things for the platform or at least tries.

So really.. Youre missjudging some of them.

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

I dont know why you would flag them. You just seem like the kind of guy that would do it, from reading the arguments you make and misjudging some folks.

Theres a difference between cyberbullying and censorship. Flag isnt really censorship but it can be a bully tactic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I don't even put much effort in my posts, as I know I will be flagged for speaking my mind

You realize people can actually read things on the blockchain right?

you hadn’t been flagged for well over a month.

You know since your last post about berniesanders, which of course was your highest earner. I mean I get why you do it, ftg rewards you well for trolling so he can claim innocence.

But you really are not fooling anyone. You run your mouth, then you get flagged and cry censorship. So, yeah.. 😐

Feel free to keep calling me names though, if makes you feel better.

I like that your group is so highly intelligent that your best comeback is that everyone you don’t like must be working together or better yet, the same person. Tell your leader he needs to take the bar up a bit.